Richard D Byler, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Richard D Byler, DDS

5.0
  • Lufkin, TX

About this business

DentalDentists

Led by Dr. Richard Byler, we are committed to providing high quality dental care, utilizing the latest dental technology in a comfortable, stress-free environment. Dr. Byler and his dedicated team can treat your family's dental needs. We offer cosmetic dentistry including veneers, crowns and bridges, implant restorations, TMJ treatment, dentures, partials, and all aspects of preventive care and cleanings. We want you, our patient, to keep your smile for a lifetime. Your comfort and your oral health are our main concern. Pati... read more

Location details

405 W Frank Avenue B, Ste b, Lufkin, TX, 75904, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0490 reviews
Select a rating
Roberta T.'s profile image
Roberta T. 
8 years ago

This has been my dentist for the past decade. The people that work here are always friendly with me. 

Beverly J.'s profile image
Beverly J. 
8 years ago

Everything here has been going very well here. My spouse has been a patient for a few years, so I thought I would become a patient as well. Dr. Byler is excellent. 

Mena C.'s profile image
8 years ago

I would highly recommend Dr. Byler and his dental staff to anyone in the Lufkin, TX area. He is very knowledgeable and is very friendly with all his patients. 

Yolanda W.'s profile image
Yolanda W. 
8 years ago

This place is great. The staff there are very friendly, and they do anything they can to keep a smile on their customers' teeth. 

Lynn K.'s profile image
9 years ago

They always get things done, you never have to wait for them they are always ready when you are. They treat all their patients very well and make sure all my needs are taken care of. 

Brooke O.'s profile image
9 years ago

The team at Dr. Byler's is just amazing. They are caring and friendly. I feel very comfortable there because of them. 

Sammie L.'s profile image
9 years ago

Dr. Byler's office is always kept clean and tidy. It's always very clean when I am there for my appointments. 

Tom K.'s profile image
9 years ago

When I my fillings done with Dr. Byler, he took the time to listen because I required special medication. I feel comfortable talking to everyone there because they listen to me, and always comfort me if needed. 

Sarah K.'s profile image
10 years ago

Dr. Byler and his staff are the greatest. When I had my fillings done they were so good about listening to my requests with medication and just always listen to me. Not only that but they are so comforting. 

Frequently asked questions about Richard D Byler, DDS

How is Richard D Byler, DDS rated?

Richard D Byler, DDS has a 5 star rating with 490 reviews. 

When is Richard D Byler, DDS open?

Richard D Byler, DDS is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:15 a.m.