Regan Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regan Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Buffalo, NY

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Regan Heating & Cooling has highly experienced HVAC contractors in Buffalo, NY, standing by to manage any type of comfort system need. We proudly serve both commercial and residential customers with a mission to achieve exceptional quality in every project. Whether your AC malfunctions or you have a broken heating device, we'll arrive promptly with the right equipment to restore comfort. The HVAC contractors of Regan Heating & Cooling are strongly committed to excellence on every job we perform in the Buffalo region. You can... read more

Location details

44 Como Ave, Buffalo, NY, 14220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.025 reviews
Select a rating
Jacob H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Amazing quality 

Jacob Hobbs's profile image
Jacob Hobbs 
3 years ago

Amazing quality 

Susan H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Not only did they install A/C, they also installed duct work. I thought they were very professional, showed up when they said, cleaned up, and charged a fair price. I would highly recommend Regan Heating and Cooling. 

Patrick W.'s profile image
Patrick W. 
7 years ago

Paul Regan is a very knowledgeable heating/cooling/plumbing guy with years of experience. He's sensitive to the homeowners needs as well as cost and will work with the customer to get the job done 

Margaret S.'s profile image
Margaret S. 
9 years ago

very efficient,knowledgeable and reliable. 

a homeowner's profile image
a homeowner 
9 years ago

Very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient 

Terry C.'s profile image
9 years ago

Right from the initial call and contact Paul was very professional and knowledgeable explaining both operation, of the unit installed, as well as; answering any and all questions that I could think of.Installation went very smooth. Unquestionable that he knew what he was doing and coupled with the price charged me was I was extremely pleased. Will call him back and will recommend him to others. 

Aftermathrestoration C.'s profile image
Aftermathrestoration C. 
9 years ago

Paul has been working on our HVAC system at our company for years and has done a dozen different jobs. We are very satisfied with his service. 

Bob H.'s profile image
9 years ago

Paul is phenomenal; I would recommend him to anyone. He is a great guy and timely and I would definitely hire this company again. 

Frequently asked questions about Regan Heating & Cooling

How is Regan Heating & Cooling rated?

Regan Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 25 reviews. 

When is Regan Heating & Cooling open?

Regan Heating & Cooling is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.