Record Dental Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Record Dental Center

5.0
  • Dental
  • Baton Rouge, LA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

When it comes to you and your family’s oral health care, you deserve a dedicated and experienced dentist you can trust. Dr. Benjamin Record, along with his team of certified hygienists and assistants, will go above your expectations to ensure every member of your family feels welcomed and relaxed during their appointment and understands their oral health needs. Through the use of state-of-the-art technology, including intraoral cameras and digital x-rays, we are able to detect problem areas in their early stages. By detecti... read more

Location details

15110 Wax Rd, Baton Rouge, LA, 70818, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0402 reviews
5
394
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Clair O.'s profile image
7 years ago

They have a friendly staff, they are east to get to and if you are looking for a good dentistry I would highly suggest checking them out. 

Clarice B.'s profile image
Clarice B. 
7 years ago

Quick and Easy! Before and after being seen to get my teeth check, the check in and check out process is always done in a well organized manner. 

Sara D.'s profile image
7 years ago

I really enjoy how quick they are with everything. They also talk to me while I am getting work done which is awesome. 

saradunk's profile image
saradunk 
7 years ago

Great Staff The staff is incredible. They are all very friendly and caring. They know my name rather than being another patient which makes me feel like they really care for you. 

Mike M.'s profile image
7 years ago

I am a talker. I love how when I am getting work done that they are great at holding a conversation. It calms me down 

Patrick M.'s profile image
Patrick M. 
7 years ago

Great! I was recommended to him and that recommendation made all the difference. They are very good at what they do and will continue to use their services. 

Parker S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very Pleased In looking back at my experience at Record Dental Center there isn't a thing I would change. I will continue to be a patient for years because I know the staff here will always do a job well done. 

DarnellWilliams's profile image
DarnellWilliams 
7 years ago

Excellent I highly recommend Record Dental Center because of their great care.The staff certainly know how to take excellent care of their patients. 

Tim S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very Clean The cleanliness of their practice goes well beyond my standards. They keep everything spotless. It makes me feel more comfortable when I go to get work done on my teeth. 

Frequently asked questions about Record Dental Center

How is Record Dental Center rated?

Record Dental Center has a 5 star rating with 402 reviews. 

When is Record Dental Center open?

Record Dental Center is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.