RE/MAX Cavaliers's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

RE/MAX Cavaliers

5.0
  • Real Estate Agents
  • Wise, VA
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate Agents

Whether you are buying or selling a home or just curious about the local market, our RE/MAX® agents are dedicated to making your real estate experience memorable and enjoyable. Our agents live, work and serve in our local communities and have the experience to get the job done in today’s market. In addition to exceptional marketing strategies to help you sell your home quickly, we offer the latest technology to make the process of finding a home easier than ever. You will gain access to cutting-edge map search technology, ou... read more

Location details

124 W Main St, Wise, VA, 24293, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0110 reviews
Select a rating
Alicia G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Laura Potter went above and beyond any of our expectations. Not only did we relocate from several hours away, but we were also first-time home buyers. Laura's expertise and knowledge of the area made the process easy and fun. 

Melissa H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I would HIGHLY recommend Mary Jo Stallard and the REMAX Cavalier team! Very responsive, professional yet personable, and always willing to go the extra mile (literally!) to meet the wants and needs of her clients. Communication is open and she LISTENS to what a client has to say. Awesome agent, great person and wonderful team. 

Peyton H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great people!!! Worked super hard to get my family ready fast!! 

Jennifer K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Enjoyed working with Yvonne and Randy and Remax. They were very professional and tried to help us to get our house sold in Pound, Va. I would recommend them as an efficient realtor. Thanks for all your help. Jennifer Kelly. 

Wendy M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Meet on time, took time to look house over thoughly and answered any questions I had. Very friendly and professional! 

Sammy & T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Randy was very personable and walked us through the process of buying our first home. He was always prompt and kept us updated on anything that we needed to do. He was a pleasure working with. 

Jim & Judy T.'s profile image
3 years ago

We could not be more pleased with ReMax Cavaliers. Randy and Yvonne are absolute professionals. From offer to closing they were always there to guide us through the process, answer our questions and address any concerns, and have continued to be there for us, even after we closed on our home. We would highly recommend ReMax Cavaliers to anyone in the market for real estate. 

Greg & Nancy G.'s profile image
Greg & Nancy G. 
3 years ago

Randy and Yvonne Wampler provided honest expert advice in the negotiations of the new house we purchased. Better than that, they sold our old home a week later. The process of buying and selling our homes was a very emotional experience. Randy and Yvonne were always a phone call away to calm our anxiety and guide us with their knowledge. They were more like good friends than agents. 

Frequently asked questions about RE/MAX Cavaliers

How is RE/MAX Cavaliers rated?

RE/MAX Cavaliers has a 5 star rating with 110 reviews. 

When is RE/MAX Cavaliers open?

RE/MAX Cavaliers is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.