Qualified Interiors, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Qualified Interiors, Inc.

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Westlake, OH

About this business

Contractors

'For over 20 years, Qualified Interiors Inc. has been transforming our client’s facilities from drab, worn, and outdated to new, fresh, and exciting. Through the years, we have continuously raised the bar on the quality of our work and the services we offer our clients. Our staff of experienced and trained professional estimators and mechanics can estimate, furnish, and install virtually any finish your project may need.'  

Location details

871 Canterbury Rd, Westlake, OH, 44145, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.068 reviews
Select a rating
Kendall J.'s profile image
Kendall J. 
7 years ago

This company is great, they care about their work and what they do for their customers and clients. Qualified Interiors Inc. is great. 

Mitchell W.'s profile image
Mitchell W. 
7 years ago

I enjoy Qualified Interiors Inc because they have the right values as a business. They value their customers and how good their work is. 

Marcia K.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have worked with companies like Qualified Interiors before and I have not been happy until I found them. 

Nathan J.'s profile image
7 years ago

I ave recommend Qualified Interiors to any one I know, family, friends, co-workers. They have done such good work. 

Jenny E.'s profile image
8 years ago

Qualified Interiors is the most professional company I have ever worked with. This company is great. 

Betty G.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff at Qualified interiors are great. They are very knowledgeable and courteous. The staff there are just great. 

Ryan T.'s profile image
8 years ago

I found their pricing to be fair for the quality of the work they do. I have been very satisfied with the work they've done. 

Mark W.'s profile image
8 years ago

Qualified Interiors Inc does a wonderful job with the projects I hand them. They are efficient and always complete the projects in a timely manner. Highly recommended. 

Stacy M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I love working with Qualified Interiors, Inc. They always get things done on time, and understand working with a budget. Not to mention they do great work. 

Frequently asked questions about Qualified Interiors, Inc.

How is Qualified Interiors, Inc. rated?

Qualified Interiors, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 68 reviews. 

When is Qualified Interiors, Inc. open?

Qualified Interiors, Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.