Prairie Skies Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Prairie Skies Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Brookings, SD

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dr. Wiseman and Dr. Tidstrom at Prairie Skies Family Dentistry are dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you and your family deserve. Our team is pleased to offer the latest dental therapies and techniques using state-of-the-art materials and technology. By using state-of-the-art technology, we ensure our patients are receiving the best possible dental care available. Dr. Wiseman and Dr. Tidstrom continue to keep up to date with everything in the ever changing world of dentistry. Whether you need... read more

Location details

420 Front St, Brookings, SD, 57006, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0454 reviews
Select a rating
Tracy Zimmer's profile image
Tracy Zimmer 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

We have always had a wonderful experience. My kids actually enjoy going! 

Tim Weltzin's profile image
Tim Weltzin 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Very friendly staff, everyone from check in staff to the dentist. Highly recommend them for your dental care. 

Maryann Lupus's profile image
Maryann Lupus 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

I recommend Prarie Skies because they have some of the best customer service I’ve ever received in my life. Twice now I’ve had strong anxiety before a procedure, and not only was everyone I encountered understanding and compassionate, the doctor took the time to talk me through everything that would happen and make sure I was okay before starting. I never felt rushed to get on with things; the doctor and the hygienist made time to talk with me about the procedure as well as random topics until I was calm and ready to proce... read more

Jordan Burcham's profile image
Jordan Burcham 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They are amazing at their job 

Abby Woodford's profile image
Abby Woodford 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Tidstrom and Shelby were a rockstar team this past year in helping me get my two implants done! I cannot say enough about them and their dedication to their patients and the top notch care they provide! I am forever grateful to them! Dr. Tidstrom went out of his way many times to make sure this process was efficient and painless!! A massive THANK YOU!!!! 

Noi Reineke's profile image
Noi Reineke 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Tynna Bain is the best! We love her! 

Gerald C. Feikema's profile image
Gerald C. Feikema 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

PEOPLE THAT TAKE CARE OF YOU FROM TOP TO BOTTOM OF THE FOOD CHAIN 

Chuck Smith's profile image
Chuck Smith 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

It was my sons first trip to the dentist. He came out smiling. Thank you the staff for making his first experience a great one. 

Tiffany Skinner's profile image
Tiffany Skinner 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are wonderful with my kids, so patient and caring!! 

Frequently asked questions about Prairie Skies Family Dentistry

How is Prairie Skies Family Dentistry rated?

Prairie Skies Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 454 reviews. 

When is Prairie Skies Family Dentistry open?

Prairie Skies Family Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.