Pilewski Plumbing, Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pilewski Plumbing, Inc

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Fairview, PA

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Pilewski Plumbing, Inc. was opened to provide customers with quality plumbing, heating, and draining services. Our team of licensed plumbers and technicians work hard to complete every project in a proper amount of time for a job well-done. Through trustworthy, honest service, we have become one of the area's most trusted plumbing and heating companies. We are dedicated to providing every customer with the highest quality of service and products available on the market today. 

Location details

7561 W Ridge Rd, Fairview, PA, 16415, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0232 reviews
Select a rating
Ricky A.'s profile image
Ricky A. 
7 years ago

Pilewski Plumbing certainly met my expectations. 

Dicky1718's profile image
Dicky1718 
7 years ago

Pilewski Plumbing certainly met my expectations. 

Kenny A's profile image
8 years ago

Very professional and courteous plumbing company. I would highly recommend Pilewski Plumbing, Inc. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

The work they did for me was great. They were done sooner than they had originally told me and I haven't had any problems since their visit! 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Only plumber I use! 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

The staff at Pilewski Plumbing really knew what they were doing. They were friendly, also. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Had such an exceptional experience with Pilewski of Erie, PA. All jobs and tasks inside my home were finished so quickly. Very happy with their services. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Pilewski Plumbing made sure that everything would meet my expectations. All of their work seemed perfect to me! 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

When I had a problem with my thermostat, Pilewski Plumbing came out to my house right away. The fixed it right on time too. 

Frequently asked questions about Pilewski Plumbing, Inc

How is Pilewski Plumbing, Inc rated?

Pilewski Plumbing, Inc has a 5 star rating with 232 reviews. 

When is Pilewski Plumbing, Inc open?

Pilewski Plumbing, Inc is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.