Personal Auto Care Service Center Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Personal Auto Care Service Center Inc

4.8
  • Auto Repair
  • Middletown, CT

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairTiresTransmission Repair

Personal Auto Care Service Center has provided a range of auto repair services in Middletown, CT since 1983. We are locally owned and operated and dedicated to customer satisfaction. Our technicians have served area customers for over 30 years, and are proud to be a trusted team for a range of automobile repair and maintenance services.  

Location details

60 deKoven Drive, Middletown, CT, 06457, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8243 reviews
Select a rating
Lance C.'s profile image
7 years ago

The technicians at Personal Auto Care Center are very friendly and helpful. Anytime I have any questions or issues regarding anything, they will assist me no matter what. 

Mary C.'s profile image
7 years ago

We have been taking our Nissan's to Personal Auto Care Service Center Inc for a while and I love how honest they are. We highly recommend them to anyone. 

Sam J.'s profile image
8 years ago

Personal Auto Care Service Center had my car ready on time when promised and they have a very nice, friendly staff. I'm very happy with the work they did on my Honda. 

Carol I.'s profile image
8 years ago

Personal Auto Care is fantastic. I don't mind waiting for my car there because they have a great waiting area. Coffee, snacks, tv, etc. Great operation. 

Marnique C.'s profile image
Marnique C. 
8 years ago

My favorite thing about Personal Auto Care is that they never do anything unless it's really necessary. I've been taking my car there for over 30 years and they have never pressured me into having anything done that was not necessary. They always give you a price quote and let you know whats going on without pressuring you to do anything more. 

Ronn T.'s profile image
8 years ago

I got excellent service while working with Personal Auto Care Services. My vehicle was ready on time when promised and I was very satisfied with the results. 

Wendy W.'s profile image
8 years ago

They have a wonderful staff over at Personal Auto Care Services Center Inc. They've always managed to get my car finished on time and done right. 

Haley E.'s profile image
9 years ago

I had maintenance and repair done on my Ford vehicle by Personal Auto Care Services Center Inc and I was very satisfied. The quality of work completed exceeded my expectations! 

Kathy H.'s profile image
9 years ago

Personal Auto Care Services Center Inc. has the best personal service in Middletown, CT! I've been a customer for over 20 years and they've performed many different repairs on many of my cars over the years and I've always been beyond satisfied. I really like that they get to know the customer and their car on a personal basis. It makes the entire experience very comfortable and honest. I would recommend them to anybody because Personal Auto Care is excellent! 

Frequently asked questions about Personal Auto Care Service Center Inc

How is Personal Auto Care Service Center Inc rated?

Personal Auto Care Service Center Inc has a 4.8 star rating with 243 reviews. 

When is Personal Auto Care Service Center Inc open?

Personal Auto Care Service Center Inc is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.