Periodontics, P.C.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Periodontics, P.C.

5.0
  • Dentists
  • New Haven, CT

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

New Haven, CT, 06511, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0349 reviews
Select a rating
Judy C.'s profile image
a year ago

Hard to feel good about a tooth being pulled out...but John Parnoff and his crew make it happen. They are not only extremely talented at what they do but take the time to make me feel heard. They explain the situation and any options there might be and are always watchful of how I'm doing during the procedures. By the way, I've had a LOT of teeth removed from various dentists and I know whereof I speak. Also, his implants are perfect. No problem at all. And he stays in communication with my regular dentist. All this ... read more

Nathaniel P.'s profile image
Nathaniel P. 
a year ago

Staff and Dr. Parnoff were friendly, helpful and explained procedure and aftercare very thoroughly. My visit was very successful 

Greg S.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything was great , I feel I’m getting the best care possible 

Janice S.'s profile image
Janice S. 
a year ago

It was great. Dr Parnoff is a highly skilled periodontist in so many ways. Not only is he an expert at extraction and in his knowledge and application of anesthesiology, but he has a clear, objective mind and is a compassionate listener to all the people around him. 

Christina L.'s profile image
Christina L. 
a year ago

Dr Parnoff and his staff are always on time, very friendly and professional. They take the time to answer questions thoroughly, too. 

Pamela M.'s profile image
Pamela M. 
a year ago

Everything was great! 

Lupi R.'s profile image
a year ago

Painful but very thorough. No wait. Everything explained. 

Klara L.'s profile image
a year ago

All services were excellent! Love it! 

Celeste M.'s profile image
Celeste M. 
a year ago

Was informative and organized. Dr Parnoff and his team are very friendly and authentically engaged in you care. Their front office staff are kind and helpful. 

Frequently asked questions about Periodontics, P.C.

How is Periodontics, P.C. rated?

Periodontics, P.C. has a 5 star rating with 349 reviews. 

When is Periodontics, P.C. open?

Periodontics, P.C. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.