Periodontics, P.C.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Periodontics, P.C.

5.0
  • Dental
  • Branford, CT
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve your optimal dental health. Should a dental emergency occur, we make every effort to see and care for you as soon as possible. 

Location details

730 Main St, Branford, CT, 06405, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
TueClosed
WedClosed
ThuClosed
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.097 reviews
5
93
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Cammy45's profile image
8 years ago

Spectacular office- the best I have ever seen. Everyone was so nice and the Dr. is a very nice man. He staff is a reflection of him- it is a pleasure to go there! 

connor M.'s profile image
8 years ago

grateful I am grateful for the implant Dr, Parnoff planted for me. He did a fabulous job! My greatest appreciation and thanks to him and his staff. 

martyathens64's profile image
martyathens64 
8 years ago

I am grateful to Dr. Parnoff for maintaining my teeth and attending to problems I have had over the years 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

All work done here is handled professionally and warmly. 

Ryan K.'s profile image
8 years ago

Relaxed Dr. Parnoff and his staff made my dental implant a totally relaxed experience. Your explanation of everything that I would experience made me more comfortable because there were no surprises. I appreciate it. 

Mindy_Mallock3021's profile image
Mindy_Mallock3021 
8 years ago

High Quality I receive high quality care from all of the staff at Periodontics. 

Monica S.'s profile image
9 years ago

Followed Up I appreciated that I received a follow up call after my appointment to check how I was doing. 

lizziebizzie54's profile image
lizziebizzie54 
9 years ago

Thoughtful Dr. Parnoff was so nice and thoughtful while doing my work. 

lakersmountain52's profile image
lakersmountain52 
9 years ago

Painless Dr. Parnoff's concern about my comfort was greatly appreciated. I had no pain during or after my procedure because he was simply the best. 

Frequently asked questions about Periodontics, P.C.

How is Periodontics, P.C. rated?

Periodontics, P.C. has a 5 star rating with 97 reviews. 

When is Periodontics, P.C. open?

Periodontics, P.C. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.