Parkview Fairways Golf Course's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Parkview Fairways Golf Course

4.8
  • Golf
  • Victor, NY
Get directions

About this business

RecreationGolf

Our scenic golf course in Victor, NY is family owned and it situated 25 miles outside of Rochester, NY. Built on old farmland, Parkview Fairways Golf Course has no noisy highways or unsightly housing developments near, so you can enjoy a beautiful backdrop while you play a round in peace. Our facility and grounds are 100% solar powered, and our golf carts are quiet electric. We want our golfers to really have the opportunity to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city and slip into a nice quiet round of golf with thei... read more

Location details

7100 Boughton Rd, Victor, NY, 14564, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.8243 reviews
5
198
4
39
3
6
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jamie L.'s profile image
8 years ago

When the weather is nice and during the golfing season I am usually at Parkview Fairways every week. It is such a nice facility. 

Peter D.'s profile image
8 years ago

I really love how peaceful and calming the course is at Parkview Fairways. I enjoy coming here with friends or even by myself just to have a little personal time. 

Vance R.'s profile image
8 years ago

I love Parkview Fairways because of the friendly atmosphere that I experience each time that I come. It is always very welcoming, I enjoy myself every time. 

Stefano K.'s profile image
Stefano K. 
8 years ago

I have been so happy with this golf course everyone is upscale and polite, I personally drive out to Victore from spencerport because how well the business it ran ! 

Joanne B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Parkview Fairways has a very good course and is well managed. Overall it's my number one place to go in the area to golf. 

AbbyH0411's profile image
AbbyH0411 
8 years ago

Long time member The staff at Parkview Golf Course is great, and the course itself is good. I recommend to all. 

Lloyd9480737's profile image
Lloyd9480737 
8 years ago

Very nice course I play this course often. This course is off the beaten path, there is very little to no worry about traffic going by to disturb your play. It is very well maintained and has good drainage after rain, making very good play after the rain 

Nancy M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I am so happy with the experiences I have had here at Parkview Fairways Golf Course. It is a great course with great people. I have been golfing here for years and I have been happy every time. 

Polly V.'s profile image
9 years ago

Fun and relaxing course to play The combination of the course and the people here at Parkview Fairways Golf Course is why I love it so much. I have fun when I play here, I like this course better than any other. 

Frequently asked questions about Parkview Fairways Golf Course

How is Parkview Fairways Golf Course rated?

Parkview Fairways Golf Course has a 4.8 star rating with 243 reviews. 

When is Parkview Fairways Golf Course open?

Parkview Fairways Golf Course is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:00 a.m.