Park Marine Base, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Park Marine Base, Inc.

4.9
  • Northville, NY
Get directions

About this business

RecreationBoating

Park Marine Base, Inc. has been serving the boating community since 1958. The marina is on the Great Sacandaga Lake, offering docking, service, parts & storage. Mercury / Mercruiser Certified Service technicians. Fuel injector cleaning & flow testing. Service is available on most makes of marine engines. 

Location details

199 Co Rd 152, Northville, NY, 12134, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
TueClosed
Wed10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.987 reviews
5
69
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sue McCullar's profile image
Sue McCullar 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

We had an excellent experience during the 2023 boating season with Mary & Dave at Park Marine. Every question was answered in a very timely manner. They are both knowledgeable & helpful. All of our needs were taken care of by these friendly & professional owners. They made our summer on the lake enjoyable & stress free. Thank you. 5 star... highly recommend!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Park Marine Base, Inc. We are thrilled to hear that our staff was helpful. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the summer stress free. Thank you for choosing us for your boating needs. We hope to see you again soon! 

Skipper Wakeman's profile image
Skipper Wakeman 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Dave and Mary have treated us very well for many years now. dock, service, fuel and winter storage. 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Michael Michaniw Sr.'s profile image
Michael Michaniw Sr. 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Well maintained docks with gas dock. I am advised if there are any repairs or maintenance needed for the boat, motor, or trailer. And, the work is performed by experienced experts. Inquiries are always replied to whether by email or phone call. Plus, Sport Island Pub is right next to the marina! 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Steven Agnes's profile image
Steven Agnes 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

great service 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Patricia Blanchard's profile image
Patricia Blanchard 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Mary and Dave have really taken care of us, especially this year. Our boat hadn’t seen the water for 7 years. They got the boat in great shape and on the water quickly. Now we’re enjoying a beautiful summer on the lake😀 

Business response:

Thank you! Glad we could get you back on the water and it's great to have you back at the marina. 

Mike Byrne's profile image
Mike Byrne 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The service was professional and timely. 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Drew Carroll's profile image
Drew Carroll 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Our family has used Park Marine Base for over 50 years. Mary and Dave are incredibly knowledgeable and are consummate professionals. Their service is exceptional! 

Business response:

Thanks Drew! Glad we could keep you on the water over the years.  

Joyce Lehner Rajkowski's profile image
Joyce Lehner Rajkowski 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great place to dock your boat and wonderful people 😁 

Diane M Heer's profile image
Diane M Heer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just had our boat serviced at park marine and we would give 10 ⭐️ ‘s. Mary’s exceptional service to figure out our problems was hands down. Hours and hours put into getting our boat back up and running like new and fixing other problems left by the dealer. Thank you mary and staff at park marine 

Frequently asked questions about Park Marine Base, Inc.

How is Park Marine Base, Inc. rated?

Park Marine Base, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 87 reviews. 

When is Park Marine Base, Inc. open?

Park Marine Base, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 10:00 a.m.