Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service

5.0
  • Funeral Services & Cemeteries
  • Menomonie, WI

About this business

Consumer ServicesFuneral Services & Cemeteries

Olson Funeral Home has served area families with dignity and professionalism for nearly 100 years, spanning four generations. Founders Carl and Clara Olson operated a funeral home in Menomonie for several years before purchasing the property where Olson Funeral Home now stands. Second generation, Richard Olson and his wife Jeanne joined them after World War II. In 1974, third generation, Richard K. Olson and his wife, Karen took over. We have years of experience caring for families, from all walks of life. Each family comes ... read more

Location details

615 Wilson Ave, Menomonie, WI, 54751, United States

Get directions
5.056 reviews
Select a rating
Melissa E.'s profile image
Melissa E. 
8 years ago

My overall experience was excellent. The staff fully understood my family's needs. I have and will continue to recommend Olson Funeral Home. 

Tony J.'s profile image
8 years ago

Top notch job. They really know how to take care of people. Thank you for everything you have done for my family. 

Corey W.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff far exceeded my family's needs and expectations. They were always there when we needed them. Thank you. 

Steven D.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff at Olson Funeral Home are great. They truly care for the customer. I am very pleased with the follow up as well. 

Maria F.'s profile image
8 years ago

I highly recommend them after our excellent experience, They couldn't have done anything better. Thank you so much for your kind and caring nature during the difficult time. 

Jason H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Everyone at Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service went out of their way to be kind and helpful. They were very understanding. 

John W.'s profile image
8 years ago

Olson Funeral Home and Cremation Service have been wonderful to my family and myself. Even years after we use their services they remember us and always say hello when we run into them. 

Harry D.'s profile image
9 years ago

They know how to take care of people. 

Tracey M.'s profile image
9 years ago

They have done several funerals for us and have always done a good job. They know what they're doing and take excellent care of you. 

Frequently asked questions about Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service

How is Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service rated?

Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service has a 5 star rating with 56 reviews. 

When is Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service open?

Olson Funeral Home & Cremation Service is open now. It is open 24/7.