Olean Veterinary Clinic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Olean Veterinary Clinic

4.9
  • Veterinarians
  • Olean, NY

About this business

HealthcareVeterinarians

'Since 1955, the Olean Veterinary Clinic has been providing clients and their animals in the Olean, NY area with quality, competent and compassionate small animal veterinary services at an affordable price. Our knowledgeable and friendly staff go out of their way to make every patient feel comfortable and secure during their appointment.'  

Location details

1620 W State St, Olean, NY, 14760, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9155 reviews
Select a rating
Mitchell W.'s profile image
Mitchell W. 
7 years ago

Every time I have a question about my dog they have a very detailed answer where I can understand it. 

Marsha N.'s profile image
7 years ago

I am very satisfied with the work the doctors at Olean Veterinary Clinic does with my dog. They are very professional. 

Mike H.'s profile image
7 years ago

The customer service at Olean Veterinary Clinic is amazing. They are very friendly, knowledgeable, and caring fr the people who walk through the door. 

Fred H.'s profile image
7 years ago

The doctor at Olean Veterinary Clinic were able to answer all my questions towards the treatment of my dog. 

Bailey M.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff at Olean Veterinary Clinic are very friendly. They treat the pets that come in as their own. 

Scott B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Olean Veterinary Clinic saved my pup Lobo. The people are amazing. I highly recommend this clinic, thank you! 

Ken T.'s profile image
8 years ago

Olean Veterinary Clinic does a wonderful job taking care of my pets. I highly recommend Olean Veterinary Clinic to who ever is in need of a vet. 

Randy H.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff and team at Olean Veterinary Clinic are all very friendly and kind. I highly recommend Olean Veterinary Clinic. 

Oliver K.'s profile image
8 years ago

I really appreciate how clean Olean Veterinary Clinic keeps their facilities. Despite the fact that they are a vet clinic the facilities are definitely always clean. 

Frequently asked questions about Olean Veterinary Clinic

How is Olean Veterinary Clinic rated?

Olean Veterinary Clinic has a 4.9 star rating with 155 reviews. 

When is Olean Veterinary Clinic open?

Olean Veterinary Clinic is open now. It will close at 12:00 p.m.