Northgate Vision Center, PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Northgate Vision Center, PC

5.0
  • Optometrists
  • Colorado Springs, CO
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & OpticiansOptometrists

Providing quality care to the Colorado Springs community, Northgate Vision Center serves as your hometown vision professional for every member of the family. We provide comprehensive eye care services to patients of all ages in a warm and welcoming environment. Dr. Carol Kelley, along with her staff, are committed to providing every patient with the highest quality of services and products available. Our goal is to help every patient maintain their eye health through routine preventive care and to assist patients medically w... read more

Location details

12265 Oracle Blvd # 120, Colorado Springs, CO, 80921, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0211 reviews
5
210
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
tgrungle's profile image
tgrungle 
6 years ago

Dr. Kelley is great with our whole family. I bring my kids in with me all the time and they feel very comfortable there. 

Kevin P.'s profile image
Kevin P. 
6 years ago

Dr. Kelley is great with our whole family. I bring my kids in with me all the time and they feel very comfortable there. 

Ashley L's profile image
Ashley L 
7 years ago

Simply the best Dr. Kelly is by far the best eye doctor that i've had the pleasure of seeing. She is very patient and great at managing difficult cases. 

Beau Lewis's profile image
Beau Lewis 
7 years ago

Caring staff Unfortunately I forget the names of the couple girls who helped me, my interaction with them however was great. They were very friendly and caring. 

Drew R.'s profile image
7 years ago

Highly recommended I have recommended them in the past and I will continue to do so for those looking for a new vision center. 

Tray67's profile image
8 years ago

This place is awesome. The receptionist is very friendly too. 

Cary G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Excellent doctor I actually used to see Dr. kelly when she worked at Lenscrafters, so then I followed her here! She's great. 

WIlsonH45's profile image
WIlsonH45 
8 years ago

Efficient and Personable Eye Doctor My wife and I both go to Dr. Kelley and we love her. They are very efficient and personable, and I know my wife feels the same way. We always recommend them to friends. 

DebCasey's profile image
DebCasey 
8 years ago

Northgate Vision Center is great. They make it very easy to get in and out for you appointments and Dr. Kelley is great about keeping things on schedule. 

Frequently asked questions about Northgate Vision Center, PC

How is Northgate Vision Center, PC rated?

Northgate Vision Center, PC has a 5 star rating with 211 reviews. 

When is Northgate Vision Center, PC open?

Northgate Vision Center, PC is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 10:00 a.m.