Ninetta Wandler Re/Max Integrity Realty's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ninetta Wandler Re/Max Integrity Realty

5.0
  • Real Estate
  • Dickinson, ND
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate Agents

Whether you're looking to buy your first home or sell your existing home; Ninetta Wandler can help. Having seen the ups and down of the market, Ninetta knows the ins and outs of the lending industry better than anyone else. She stands dedicated to providing the best customer service to each client and won't have any problems finding you a home to fit your wants and needs. 

Location details

669 W 12th St, Dickinson, ND, 58601, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.068 reviews
5
68
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anna C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Ninetta is great to work with, She listens to her customers and gets them what they need. I would highly recommend. 

cookw6867's profile image
cookw6867 
8 years ago

Great I wouldn't, and have not hesitated to recommend Ninetta Wandler to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. 

Dan K.'s profile image
8 years ago

Absolutely loved working with Ninetta Wandler. She knew exactly what she was talking about and sold our home for top dollar, thanks again Ninetta. 

Allie K.'s profile image
8 years ago

Ninetta Wandler is simply the best. She is very intelligent and does whatever see can for her client. It was great working with her. 

Diane C.'s profile image
8 years ago

A friend of mine who is also in real estate pointed me in the directions of Ninetta Wandler and I am very thankful. She is so knowledgeable and has helped out a lot. 

Tiff R.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have worked with Ninetta Wandler on numerous properties and she is outstanding. Very knowledgeable person who works extremely hard. 

Jennifer B.'s profile image
Jennifer B. 
8 years ago

Ninetta Wandler is the best. She sold our home in 2 weeks, it was a very quick and easy process. 

Cary S.'s profile image
8 years ago

I was referred to Ninetta Wandler by a family member and she was great. She is very hard working and had great knowledge of the area. I would definitely work with her again. 

Austin M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Ninetta Wandler is the most knowledgeable realtor in the area by far. She helped us buy a home and it was a very good experience. Thanks again Ninetta for all your help. 

Frequently asked questions about Ninetta Wandler Re/Max Integrity Realty

How is Ninetta Wandler Re/Max Integrity Realty rated?

Ninetta Wandler Re/Max Integrity Realty has a 5 star rating with 68 reviews. 

When is Ninetta Wandler Re/Max Integrity Realty open?

Ninetta Wandler Re/Max Integrity Realty is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.