Mid-America Contractors, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mid-America Contractors, Inc.

5.0
  • Contractors
  • North Kansas City, MO

About this business

Contractors

Full-servicecommercial contracting company 

Location details

1400 Iron St, North Kansas City, MO, 64116, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.084 reviews
Select a rating
Leo Roberts's profile image
Leo Roberts 
8 years ago

Very great teamwork and well planned people. I am very happy with everything that they have done for me and I recommend them to anyone. I for sure will be back in the future. 

Jon R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Very great teamwork and well planned people. I am very happy with everything that they have done for me and I recommend them to anyone. I for sure will be back in the future. 

Coritha77's profile image
Coritha77 
8 years ago

The team at Mid-America Contractors do a great job of being with you every step of the way during the process. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

The staff at Mid-America Contractors Inc are very knowledgeable and so no matter what the job is I trust that they can do and always call them first. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

They can handle any size job and you know you are going to receive great results. They are a top notch company in my eyes that I would recommend to anyone. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Great group of workers, I have always been satisfied with their work. I would choose them whenever in need of a contractor. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Mid-America Contractors gets the job done right the first time. I have never had to worry about a thing. They put quality into their work and do it in a timely fashion. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

Attentive, focused, hard workers! 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
10 years ago

Quality craftsmanship! 

Frequently asked questions about Mid-America Contractors, Inc.

How is Mid-America Contractors, Inc. rated?

Mid-America Contractors, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 84 reviews. 

When is Mid-America Contractors, Inc. open?

Mid-America Contractors, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.