Meadowglen Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Meadowglen Dental Care

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Whitby, ON
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Meadowglen Dental Care is a patient-centered, team-oriented dental office located in Whitby, ON. We pride ourselves on providing compassionate, high quality dental care for every member of your family. We want to give you the peace of mind that you’ll receive the dental care you need in a comfortable environment. 

Location details

10 Meadowglen Dr, #3, Whitby, ON, L1R 3P8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0320 reviews
5
312
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
3 weeks ago

Always a pleasant visit. Great staff great service 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 months ago

Dr. Sunjay Gandhi is an excellent dentist. He is always welcoming and highly knowledgeable and answers any question you may have. His staff are very warm and welcoming and I never experience any problems whenever I go there. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 months ago

Professional & punctual, took my concerns seriously & made me feel comfortable. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 months ago

This was my first visit. The experience was amazing 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 months ago

Dr. Gandhi is very personable and thorough. Staff are all A1 and very friendly. Atmosphere is very welcoming. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 months ago

my daughter had her first cavity filled and dr Gandhi and team did a great job putting her at ease. was a good experience as always 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 months ago

The staff at Meadowglen Dental are always friendly efficient and knowledgeable. I haven’t had a bad experience yet and have been a patient of Dr Ghandi’s and Rebecca’s ( Hygienist) for 5 years . 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 months ago

Professional & welcoming team. Always prompt and helpful. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
9 months ago

Always great service by Kristen (hygienist), April and Dr. Ghandi!! 

Frequently asked questions about Meadowglen Dental Care

How is Meadowglen Dental Care rated?

Meadowglen Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 320 reviews. 

When is Meadowglen Dental Care open?

Meadowglen Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 11:00 a.m.