McQuaid Agency's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

McQuaid Agency

5.0
  • Real Estate Agents
  • Clear Lake, IA
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Spring has now sprung! Warmer temperatures are finally upon us and the ice is out on Clear Lake! Docks are going in, fishermen are gearing up for a new season, boaters are itching to get their boats summerized and in the water. 

Location details

415 1st Ave S, Clear Lake, IA, 50428, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.037 reviews
5
37
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Gary C.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dealing with Diana from the McQuaid Agency was a pleasant experience. Very aggressive in their marketing, professional, and informative with their clients. 

Gina F.'s profile image
7 years ago

My realtor through McQuaid Agency was very experienced in the real estate field. She knew the area. 

Graig12's profile image
7 years ago

I would absolutely work with the McQuaid Agency again. 

Erica R.'s profile image
7 years ago

Everything about my experience working with the McQuaid Agency to buy and sell my home was excellent. 

Butch V.'s profile image
7 years ago

Our agent went out of their way to help us through our home selling process. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. 

Brian J.'s profile image
8 years ago

I worked with Diana and I could not be more pleased. Her knowledge of the real estate field is excellent, she is a true professional. 

Dan P.'s profile image
8 years ago

Diana at McQuaid Agency is a true professional. She was thorough, followed up each time she said she would, and is an overall pleasure to work with. 

Vanya S.'s profile image
8 years ago

My overall experience with McQuaid agency was smooth-running, highly professional, and fun! Working with Diana was a true pleasure. 

Wilson S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Diana Symonds with McQuaid Agency worked very diligently to sell my condo. She is extremely professional. 

Frequently asked questions about McQuaid Agency

How is McQuaid Agency rated?

McQuaid Agency has a 5 star rating with 37 reviews. 

When is McQuaid Agency open?

McQuaid Agency is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.