Mariage Roofing Company, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mariage Roofing Company, Inc.

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Williamsburg, MI
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Since 1971, Mariage Roofing Company, Inc., located in Williamsburg, MI has provided top-quality roofing services throughout Antrim & Grand Traverse counties and the surrounding areas. We are fully licensed and insured, and specialize in residential roofing projects. We’ve helped thousands of customers protect their homes using only the best materials available. Our team members are highly trained and participate in ongoing training, classes, and safety seminars to stay at the top of their game. 

Location details

6155 S Railway Common, Williamsburg, MI, 49690, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.048 reviews
5
43
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
AJ Schrauf's profile image
AJ Schrauf 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Just had a roof done from this company. They did a great job! The guys were very friendly and courteous of the fact we lived here while they did our roof. They do top notch work and a great job with the clean up! 

William Thurston's profile image
William Thurston 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

work gets done fast and efficient. 

Craig Brannock's profile image
Craig Brannock 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I contracted Marriage Roofing to re-roof my home in August of 2019. John is professional and an expert in his field. From initial contact to the completion of the job John communicated and was responsive to my questions and concerns. During the actual re-roof John appeared on the job site a few times and made sure I was happy with the process and progress. As the owner of Mariage Roofing John takes pride in the company’s performance. The employees of Mariage Roofing were timely, professional and ended every day leaving the ... read more

Paul Andrew Kettunen's profile image
Paul Andrew Kettunen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We used Mariage Roofing both for repairs and re-shingling of a large garage, and more recently for repairing a roof leak on the home (which involved removing an unused stovepipe and decorative roof structure). In both instances they did a wonderful job. I just wish I had known of this company several years ago when we had the roof in the northern Michigan home re-shingled. John and Sally are a great couple, honest, direct and hard-working, running an excellent company. They will be contacted with all future roofing needs ... read more

Chas Geer's profile image
Chas Geer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I have used Mariage Roofing for years. The quality of workmanship is outstanding. I have recommended them to many clients and friends over the years. Excellent company!! 

Business response:

Thank you Chas! We appreciate your business as well as the recommendations! 

Defy Plums's profile image
Defy Plums 
5 years ago

Mariage Roofing came recommended by a family friend who is in construction. They were quick, always kept in contact with us and the quote was competitive when compared to other roofing companies. Very glad we went with these folks! 

Jack Findlay's profile image
Jack Findlay 
6 years ago

The Marriage crew was on time, efficient, and very respectful of our property. The work was excellent and the clean-up equally good. If there were a 6-star rating, they would have earned it. We'd highly recommend Marriage Roofing. 

Jim Johnson's profile image
Jim Johnson 
6 years ago

Mariage did an excellent job on our roof and cleaned up completely. I would definitely use them again. 

Wilma Garber Blood's profile image
Wilma Garber Blood 
6 years ago

Recently Mariage Roofing Company replaced the roof on my home and also the garage. I was very pleased with the workmanship, thoroughness and clean-up. I certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a competent roofer!! 

Frequently asked questions about Mariage Roofing Company, Inc.

How is Mariage Roofing Company, Inc. rated?

Mariage Roofing Company, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 48 reviews. 

When is Mariage Roofing Company, Inc. open?

Mariage Roofing Company, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.