Long Pond Auto Body's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Long Pond Auto Body

5.0
  • Auto Repair
  • Rochester, NY

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairBody Shops

With over 30 years of commitment to the industry, Long Pond Auto Body has been proud to serve the Rochester Community with professional auto body and collision repair service. No matter what year or model vehicle you own, you can expect nothing less than the best results from our professional team. From a small ding or dent repair, touching up a chip or scratch, you can expect great service and quality workmanship. 

Location details

78 Cedarfield Commons, Rochester, NY, 14612, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0442 reviews
Select a rating
Pat's profile image
8 years ago

The staff are very knowledgeable at long Pond Auto Body. 

Peter N.'s profile image
Peter N. 
8 years ago

The staff are very knowledgeable at long Pond Auto Body. 

LindaP's profile image
8 years ago

Tom and the other guys at Long Pond Auto Body do a great job. 

Connie's profile image
8 years ago

I absolutely would recommend Long Pond Auto Body. 

samuel's profile image
8 years ago

They always take great care of me when it comes to my car. I felt they they provided such excellent service and I will tell others about this auto shop as well. 

patty's profile image
8 years ago

I am beyond satisfied with the quality of work done by the workers at Long Pond Auto Body. They did a great job, definitely put a 100% into the work done. 

esanders637's profile image
esanders637 
8 years ago

I have never had a problem with the way they work with my car. They certainly are extremely accommodating to me. I would highly recommend them. 

mgarrett7922's profile image
mgarrett7922 
8 years ago

I would highly recommend this auto shop. After going there I noticed that they are very concerned about everything being perfect which is a great quality to have when it comes to dealing with cars. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

What made Long Pond Auto Body stick out to me was the service they provide you with. From the moment you walk into the shop you feel welcomed and treated like family there. 

Frequently asked questions about Long Pond Auto Body

How is Long Pond Auto Body rated?

Long Pond Auto Body has a 5 star rating with 442 reviews. 

When is Long Pond Auto Body open?

Long Pond Auto Body is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.