Law Offices of Regina Walsh Adams's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Law Offices of Regina Walsh Adams

4.9
  • Workers Compensation Law
  • Greeley, CO

About this business

LegalWorkers Compensation Law

The Law offices of Regina Walsh Adams, located in Greeley, Colorado, has a tradition of pride in helping clients with their workers’ compensation, social security disability, and personal injury cases. We have been established since 1996. 

Location details

7251 W 20th St Unit G1, Unit G1, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.983 reviews
Select a rating
Laurie B.'s profile image
9 years ago

Available Regina Walsh Adams has always been available to listen to me and help me whenever I needed her throughout this whole process. 

Karen C.'s profile image
9 years ago

Appreciative I really appreciate how Regina was able to explain all complex legal matter in a way I could understand. 

Gina P.'s profile image
10 years ago

Understanding Regina always listens to your needs and is very understanding about each situation. 

Peter P.'s profile image
10 years ago

Very trustworthy attorney. I really like Regina Walsh Adams. She has a great personality and is great at her job. She made me feel comfortable knowing she was handling my case. 

Michelle J.'s profile image
Michelle J. 
10 years ago

reliable service I was very pleased with the final resolution. I though Regina did an excellent job and took care of everything. 

Thomas E.'s profile image
10 years ago

helpful service! She will listen to your needs and is very understanding! 

Kent A.'s profile image
11 years ago

HIGH LEVEL! High level of customer care! Very concern of our wellness. You all guided me all the way through. Big Thanks! 

Diane H.'s profile image
12 years ago

PROFESSIONAL TEAM! You all set me in the right direction. Professional team and also kind and will work for you all the way. I??m now at ease that they are the ones who will take care of my case. I now got peace of mind knowing I got the perfect counsel. 

Kevin O.'s profile image
12 years ago

VERY MUCH SATISFIED! You brought credibility to my case. Your professionalism in representing my case in the courtroom did impress us all. Thanks! 

Frequently asked questions about Law Offices of Regina Walsh Adams

How is Law Offices of Regina Walsh Adams rated?

Law Offices of Regina Walsh Adams has a 4.9 star rating with 83 reviews. 

When is Law Offices of Regina Walsh Adams open?

Law Offices of Regina Walsh Adams is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.