Lagarde Law's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lagarde Law - Slidell, LA

5.0
  • Estate Planning Law
  • Slidell, LA
Get directions

About this business

LegalEstate Planning LawPersonal Injury Law

Law Firm specializing in personal injury law, general civil litigation and business litigation. Licensed in Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi & Texas. 

Location details

2345 Gause Blvd East, Slidell, LA, 70461, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.071 reviews
Select a rating
Kim R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I didn't have to worry about anything. They took great care of my case after I was injured. 

Geraldine P.'s profile image
2 years ago

My Attorney Ross Lagarde was very honest and helpful he went above and beyond to make sure that I knew everything that was going on with my case.He worked tirelessly to make sure the truth was told and presented it perfectly His perseverance and research provided us the pathway we needed to get the outcome we were looking for He not only got me what I was asking for but he went beyond that I appreciate everything he did for me and would recommend him to anyone needing a great attorney 

Ibrahim L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Ross, Jeff and Mary are the best. They didn't back down and wouldn't let the insurance company settle for less than the full value of my claim. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who has been in an accident. 

Wanda G.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was involved in an MVA and they handled my situation with expertise and would highly recommend this law firm. 

Stephanie C.'s profile image
2 years ago

My attorney was Jeffrey Lagarde. He was very professional and attentive to my needs. HE REPRESENTED ME TO THE FULLEST! I was very impressed with his toughness when it came to negotiations with the opposition. In addition, he was very caring over the 2 yrs, he would randomly call to check on me and always let me know he was just a phone call away if I had any questions about my case. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM! 

Adam P.'s profile image
2 years ago

The LaGarde law firm was amazing. They handled a complex case with ease with which another other law firm struggled. They have restored my faith in the legal system and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a positive experience with a lawyer. 

Daniel W.'s profile image
2 years ago

You guys are awesome. Top notch professional experience. Everyone there treats you like family on Christmas. I've never felt more comfortable discussing legal issues with anyone else. Please don't ever change! 

Alexis A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Communication was always timely and clear and I was satisfied with the way my case was handled. I am glad with the outcome. 

David R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Ross knows the law and the process very well. Great experience and results with Ross Lagarde. 

Frequently asked questions about Lagarde Law

How is Lagarde Law rated?

Lagarde Law has a 5 star rating with 71 reviews. 

When is Lagarde Law open?

Lagarde Law is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.