Ken's Plumbing, Aaron Sewer, Casper Heating's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ken's Plumbing, Aaron Sewer, Casper Heating

5.0
  • Plumbing
  • Edison, NJ

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Whether you're a homeowner or business owner, we will make sure your plumbing is working properly so you're always comfortable in your own space. No job is too big or too small. We Don't Just Punch through the clog, As a Temporary Fix... Our Machines Clean Your Pipes. We specialize in sinks/Tubs/Toilets/Drains/Mains. Hydro Jet - Manholes/Storms Sewers. Specialize in Root Removal and we do Video Inspections. Serving the Area over 35 Years. 

Location details

1606 NJ-27, Edison, NJ, 08817, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0206 reviews
Select a rating
cward40's profile image
8 years ago

Very happy with the work that was done. The big projects were done on schedule and within quoted budget. 

foy79's profile image
8 years ago

The most professional and honest company out there. 

davidholt069's profile image
davidholt069 
8 years ago

If you are looking for a good, reliable, honest plumbing company, call Ken's Plumbing & Sewer Service without reservation. 

sean65534's profile image
sean65534 
8 years ago

Very happy with Ken's Plumbing Aaron's Sewer. They installed a new hot water heater a while ago, and today they saved me a lot of money when the junior of the two plumbers that came to my house correctly identified the problem. 

egladwyn88's profile image
egladwyn88 
8 years ago

The staff at Ken's Plumbing are the best. They are clean and courteous and always a pleasure to work with. 

rosstiffany727's profile image
rosstiffany727 
8 years ago

Ken's Plumbing & Sewer Service made the process as painless as possible. Great workers, we will definitely be calling them again. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

Ken's Plumbing saved me a lot of money when they came to install a new hot water heater. They were able find out what was wrong and it was a lot easier to fix than I thought. Great folks that were very helpful. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I have been using Ken's Plumbing & Sewer Service for many years now and they are great. I am always satisfied with their work they do a quality job. I would highly recommend if you are in the Edison area. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I have used Ken's Plumbing, Aaron's Sewer, Casper Heating for a number of jobs on my property and they have really done excellent work each and every time. That consistency of quality work is why I will only call them for my HVAC needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Ken's Plumbing, Aaron Sewer, Casper Heating

How is Ken's Plumbing, Aaron Sewer, Casper Heating rated?

Ken's Plumbing, Aaron Sewer, Casper Heating has a 5 star rating with 206 reviews. 

When is Ken's Plumbing, Aaron Sewer, Casper Heating open?

Ken's Plumbing, Aaron Sewer, Casper Heating is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.