J.W. Bliss Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

J.W. Bliss Plumbing

4.9
  • Plumbing
  • Lapeer, MI

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Do you need a reliable plumber in Lapeer Or Davison Michigan? J. W. Bliss Plumbing is the Lapeer and Davison area’s premier source for fast, dependable plumbing services. Regular care, upkeep and cleaning are vital to the continued efficiency of your home’s plumbing system. Unfortunately, many people simply don’t give their plumbing a second thought until it’s too late and they need emergency help from a skilled plumber. 

Location details

1715 Haines Rd, Lapeer, MI, 48446, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9134 reviews
Select a rating
Sid Z.'s profile image
8 years ago

Jeff was very pleasant at first. He had been to my home under the previous owner over 10 years ago. The job was to repair one outside broken faucet. After inspecting the job, Jeff went on for 15 minutes on all the things he had to do. He might have to cut the wall, cut the floor joist, re-run everything, and it was going to take most of the day or at least 3/4 of it. He was negative about all his effort that would have to go into it. Because of all the extra time involved his price was going to be $400. I needed it fixed bec... read more

Tom D.'s profile image
8 years ago

We really liked the service technician that came out to the house from J.W. Bliss Plumbing. He was both helpful and knowledgeable which was great. We will be using their services again without any hesitation what so ever. 

Roger M.'s profile image
8 years ago

The service technician that came out to the house for our installation was in and out very efficiently. He did a great job and was very friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. They are hard workers. 

Genevieve P.'s profile image
Genevieve P. 
8 years ago

J. W. Bliss Plumbing replaced several shower heads and sinks in our new home. They did a great job and I wouldn't hesitate to call them back for more work. Very pleased overall. 

Sean A.'s profile image
8 years ago

J.W. Bliss Plumbing has great customer service and they are very nice. I will continue to recommend J.W. Bliss Plumbing to everyone I know. 

Stacy C.'s profile image
8 years ago

I was dealing with a couple major plumbing issues and my friend recommended I give J.W. Bliss Plumbing a call. They came right out and were able to get everything fixed quickly. They did great work, no problems at all. 

Hank R.'s profile image
8 years ago

They were professional and on time. I didn't have to worry about the job not being completed in the right way. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. 

Logan D.'s profile image
8 years ago

We had a frozen drain and they fixed it right away, I highly recommend them. 

Martina R.'s profile image
Martina R. 
9 years ago

Great job. Won't hesitate to use them again. 

Frequently asked questions about J.W. Bliss Plumbing

How is J.W. Bliss Plumbing rated?

J.W. Bliss Plumbing has a 4.9 star rating with 134 reviews. 

When is J.W. Bliss Plumbing open?

J.W. Bliss Plumbing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.