John W. Barone, D.M.D.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

John W. Barone, D.M.D.

5.0
  • North Attleborough, MA

About this business

DentalDentists

Conveniently located in the center of historical downtown North Attleborough, Dr. Barone’s practice is in close proximity to Rhode Island, enabling him and his staff to treat patients of all ages from Worcester to Warwick, Norton to North Smithfield, and everywhere in between. Backed by years of knowledge from continuing dental education, Dr. Barone and his team of experienced and confident dental professionals provide quality dentistry in a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Barone and his dedicated team believe that... read more

Location details

107 N Washington St, North Attleborough, MA, 02760, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0193 reviews
Select a rating
Laura C.'s profile image
7 years ago

I first heard about Dr. John W. Barone's office from a friend and I'm glad she shared. Now I'm happy to recommend their services to anyone. 

Betty S.'s profile image
7 years ago

I love going to Dr. Barone because he makes me feel relaxed while I'm in the dentist's chair. I'm comfortable there. 

Nick C.'s profile image
7 years ago

John W. Barone is a phenomenal dentist. He's extremely thorough and his hygienists do a great job. 

Hannah A.'s profile image
8 years ago

I see Dr. John Barone for all of my dental needs. He's honest and thorough in his work. Highly recommend. 

Tammy T.'s profile image
8 years ago

Visiting Dr. Barone's office is always a pleasant experience. Kindly recommend to all in North Attleboro. 

Millie C.'s profile image
8 years ago

There truly is nothing more that they can possibly do to improve as far as services go. Everything is pretty good the way they run things. I'm happy with things just the way they are. 

Kaitlyn L.'s profile image
Kaitlyn L. 
8 years ago

The staff in he office are always very personable. That in itself makes me feel very comfortable. 

Karli C.'s profile image
9 years ago

They are always up to date on the latest procedures at Dr. Barone's office. I feel confident going there knowing I will get the best care. 

Gene S.'s profile image
9 years ago

I have been going to Dr. Barone for at least 15 years now. The entire office staff is great. The check in and check out process is always fast, on time as scheduled. 

Frequently asked questions about John W. Barone, D.M.D.

How is John W. Barone, D.M.D. rated?

John W. Barone, D.M.D. has a 5 star rating with 193 reviews. 

When is John W. Barone, D.M.D. open?

John W. Barone, D.M.D. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.