Joe the Plumber's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Joe the Plumber

5.0
  • Plumbing
  • Amarillo, TX
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

At Joe the Plumber in Amarillo, TX we are dedicated to working with our customers to find a solution to any plumbing issue. We provide top-quality home, commercial, and industrial services at affordable prices. We’ve helped our neighbors for more than 20 years, and our team offers more than 50 years of combined industry experience. So you know when you hire us, you’re getting the best plumbing team in the area. 

Location details

1007 SW 10th Ave, Amarillo, TX, 79101, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0202 reviews
5
154
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
42 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jay Marie's profile image
Jay Marie 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

We were very satisfied with how quick and fast Mike had fixed our leaking bath.we had other plumbers come but never fixed it that was are my concern but Mike came and did the job right.he was very helpful and polite.next time we have a issue your company will be the first we call. 

Sheli E.'s profile image
10 months ago

Chronic plumbing problem solved! Good communication with city inspectors and occupants, 

Jon-David Flowers's profile image
Jon-David Flowers 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Just moved to town and called several companies, do to a leak under my kitchen sink. They responded quickly and did a fantastic job. Michael, Austin, and Rocky were all very professional and handled a nightmare at a very fare price! I hope I never need to call them again, but they will be my only call! Highly recommend this company! 

A Fine Feathered Nest, Inc.'s profile image
A Fine Feathered Nest, Inc. 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Working with Bernardo and the office crew was amazing. Our Kitchen remodel was a complete success. Thank you 

Kori Ramirez's profile image
Kori Ramirez 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We are very satisfied with our experience! Great customer service, quick turn around time from quote to completion, and very fair prices.. we definitely highly recommend! 

Toby Gardner's profile image
Toby Gardner 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very honest, professional, courteous, and informational employees, after dealing with Joe The Plumber, I'm satisfied that I've found the plumber in Amarillo, Texas 

Barbara Batten Gabel's profile image
Barbara Batten Gabel 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Two of his service men were working across the alley from my garage. Putting in a new gas line. They were very considerate of me driving in. Very respectable when I got out of the car. You don’t see that often enough! When we have a need, I will call him! 

Lydia Pedroza Tallent's profile image
Lydia Pedroza Tallent 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Joe’s two Michaels came out and got me straightened out in a quick hurry very courteous young men highly recommend these guys to anyone 

Gaynelle Williams's profile image
Gaynelle Williams 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Rocky was very professional! He came in and got the job done in less than 30 minutes. It was affordable and quick - exactly what you need from a plumber! Thank you, Joe the Plumber!! 

Frequently asked questions about Joe the Plumber

How is Joe the Plumber rated?

Joe the Plumber has a 5 star rating with 202 reviews. 

When is Joe the Plumber open?

Joe the Plumber is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.