Hawk Frame & Axle's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hawk Frame & Axle - Fairport, NY

5.0
  • Body Shops
  • Fairport, NY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveBody Shops

Hawk Collision was founded in 1962 and has become a division of Hawk Frame & Axle, Inc., the leader in collision repair for truck and fleet operations throughout the Northeast. Our technicians continually learn new technologies and methods of autobody repair so they can be up to date. Our auto body shop is equipped with the latest state of the art equipment with the capabilities to repair your vehicle whether it’s a tire change or a major collision repair. Hawk Collision is the shop of choice of all vehicle sizes. We h... read more

Location details

77 O'Connor Rd, Fairport, NY, 14450, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0119 reviews
Select a rating
TERRY R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Prompt and courteous service. 

Kristine L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Start to finish. Very good customer service 

CHRISTINE J.'s profile image
2 years ago

I needed a inspection done and they were able to get me in the next morning after I called. It cost a bit more than I had anticipated but Kyle called to tell me what needed to be done. It was completed later the same day. It is a comfort to know that Hawk Frame & Axle does a thorough job and gave me the piece of mind that my car is safe to drive. 

Michelle O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and they did a beautiful job. We were sent to Gerber after a car accident and they treated us terribly so my fiance went over to Hawk and we are very happy that he did. We will recommend them to everyone we know that needs body repair. We also told State Farm that maybe they need to change the body repair shop that they use. 

JOHN W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Good job fixing my problem the second time. I'll call you next year for an inspection on my Mustang. 

Joe L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Kyle got me in first thing Tuesday...the day after I called! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joe. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank You, Hawk Frame & Axle 

CHET K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Exceeded my expectations great worK 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chet. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Thank you, Hawk Frame & Axle 

FLOYD J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Parts guy is the BEST! Extremely helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Floyd. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Hawk Frame & Axle 

DREW S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Been bringing our MH there for a few years. Always reliable service. Always professional, and always address my issues. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Drew. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Hawk Frame & Axle 

Frequently asked questions about Hawk Frame & Axle

How is Hawk Frame & Axle rated?

Hawk Frame & Axle has a 5 star rating with 119 reviews. 

When is Hawk Frame & Axle open?

Hawk Frame & Axle is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.