Hand In Health Massage Therapy's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hand In Health Massage Therapy

5.0
  • Wellness
  • North Syracuse, NY
Get directions

About this business

WellnessMassage Therapy

Therapeutic Massage Services: Deep Tissue, Sports, Orthopedic, Medical, Reflexology, Cupping, Swedish 

Location details

709 N Main St, North Syracuse, NY, 13212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
5.0761 reviews
5
594
4
12
3
0
2
0
1
0
155 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Holly Marie's profile image
Holly Marie 
recommend  Recommended
2 weeks ago

Had my first visit today and will be making another appointment SOON. Terry was great, and I left feeling much better than when I walked in. 😊 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Holly. We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Best regards, Hand In Health Massage Therapy  

Carol Steinbacher Zuk's profile image
Carol Steinbacher Zuk 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Very helpful, worth every $. I highly recommend 

Business response:

Carol, thank you for taking time out of your day to give us your feedback. We hope to work with you again soon! Thanks! Hand In Health Massage Therapy  

fanpage faqs's profile image
fanpage faqs 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Important Notification: Your Facebook page is scheduled for permanent deletion due to a post that has infringed upon our trademark rights. We have reached this decision after a thorough review and in accordance with our intellectual property protection policies. If you believe this to be a misunderstanding, we kindly request you to file a complaint seeking the reinstatement of your page prior to its removal from Facebook. Request for Review: https://take.app/vrre3 We understand that this situation may impact your ongoin... read more

Business response:

Hi Fanpage, thank you so much for sharing feedback with our team. We always strive to provide excellent service and we are happy to hear that we are taking great care of you. Best Regards, Hand In Health Massage Therapy  

Barbara Kamerance's profile image
Barbara Kamerance 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

😀Having a massage here is so good for my shoulder and aged muscles. Best message I have ever had. Staff is knowledgeable and professional. 

Business response:

Barbara, thank you for taking time out of your day to give us your feedback. We hope to work with you again soon! Thanks! Hand In Health Massage Therapy  

Sarah Fergerson's profile image
Sarah Fergerson 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

One of the best massages I’ve had. Professional and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Hi Sarah, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Stay well! Best Regards, Hand In Health Massage Therapy  

Gina Marie Fellone-Bowman's profile image
Gina Marie Fellone-Bowman 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Andria is who I go to and have been for a few months now. Results are positive and I am starting to feel so much better. My pain level has gone down immensely and my energy level up! Andria is very caring, professional, and an all around warm person. I highly recommend trying Hand in Health to help you better your life. 

Business response:

It is our pleasure working with you! Thank you for leaving a positive review, Gina! Best Regards, Hand In Health Massage Therapy  

Mack Smith Jr's profile image
Mack Smith Jr 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

🤗Great professional service. One of the best places to get massages. I have been coming here over 3 years and will continue to do so. 

Business response:

You're the best, Mack! The feedback is much appreciated and we are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We hope to hear from you again! Thanks, Hand In Health Massage Therapy  

Salma Khan's profile image
Salma Khan 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Dear Administrator Your Facebook page is scheduled for permanent deletion due to a post that has infringed upon our trademark rights. We have reached this decision after a thorough review and in accordance with our intellectual property protection policies. If you believe this to be a misunderstanding, we kindly request you to file a complaint seeking the reinstatement of your page prior to its removal from Facebook. Request review and appeal he‌re: https://www.facebook.com/story.php/?%2Fhelp%2Fcontact%2F766144832640810&id... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much, Salma! We love feedback from our clients. Thank you for the kind words and hope to see you in again soon! Best regards, Hand In Health Massage Therapy  

Rahul Suryprakash's profile image
Rahul Suryprakash 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Dear Administrator Your Facebook page is scheduled for permanent deletion due to a post that has infringed upon our trademark rights. We have reached this decision after a thorough review and in accordance with our intellectual property protection policies. If you believe this to be a misunderstanding, we kindly request you to file a complaint seeking the reinstatement of your page prior to its removal from Facebook. Request review and appeal he‌re: https://www.facebook.com/story.php/?%2Fhelp%2Fcontact%2F766144832640810&id... read more

Business response:

Rahul, we take great pride in our services and are glad to hear that you appreciate them! Thanks! Hand In Health Massage Therapy  

Frequently asked questions about Hand In Health Massage Therapy

How is Hand In Health Massage Therapy rated?

Hand In Health Massage Therapy has a 5 star rating with 761 reviews. 

When is Hand In Health Massage Therapy open?

Hand In Health Massage Therapy is closed now. It will open on Sunday at 10:00 a.m.