GM Door Window and Screen's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

GM Door Window and Screen

4.8
  • Doors & Windows
  • Plantation, FL

About this business

Home ServicesDoors & WindowsWindows Installation

Are you looking for the #1, Best Impact Resistant Window and Impact Resistant Door company in South Florida? Looking for the most affordable ways to protect your home in Fort Lauderdale, FL? The team at GM Door Window and Screen in Fort Lauderdale and Palm Beach, FL, offer solutions to meet your Impact Doors in Fort Lauderdale and Impact Windows in Fort Lauderdale needs. Our licensed and insured team of Impact Windows and Impact Doors professionals can construct and install new Impact Doors, Impact Windows, Screen Enclosure... read more

Location details

6761 W Sunrise Blvd, Unit 7, Plantation, FL, 33313, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8149 reviews
Select a rating
Chuck W.'s profile image
7 years ago

Everything that was done for my family and I by the people at GM Door Window & Screen was done so quickly, I was so satisfied with their services. 

Alex J.'s profile image
8 years ago

Gm Door Window & Screen provided me with such great service. I would be very happy to do business with them again in the future. 

Fredd R.'s profile image
8 years ago

The aspects that I found most pleasant about working with GM Door Window & Screen is the fact that they have excellent customer service with quick action. 

Kevin L.'s profile image
9 years ago

We are so happy with the work that they did for us and they charged us a great price. It is the best place in town to get your new windows and it looks great. 

Orlando B.'s profile image
Orlando B. 
9 years ago

I really enjoyed working with GM Door Window. They really are a great company to work with and provide quality material. They were very tidy and cleaned up everything when they were done. I was very impressed with their work. 

Frankie B.'s profile image
Frankie B. 
9 years ago

GM Door Window did a great job for us. They put in new doors in our house. They had to do a lot of work to put in the type of the doors we wanted and they had no problems. We were very satisfied with the quality of work provided to us. 

Gregory B.'s profile image
Gregory B. 
9 years ago

GM Door Window & Screen installed impact windows and we were completely satisfied with the quality of their work. They were nice and helpful and did a great job. 

Marco R.'s profile image
9 years ago

We had our old windows replaced with new hurricane impact windows. They did an excellent job from beginning the project to completion. We now feel secure in the summer months when we are away from home. 

Linda R.'s profile image
10 years ago

The staff at GM Door, Window & Screen are honest and hardworking. They did a great job installing our patio doors. 

Frequently asked questions about GM Door Window and Screen

How is GM Door Window and Screen rated?

GM Door Window and Screen has a 4.8 star rating with 149 reviews. 

When is GM Door Window and Screen open?

GM Door Window and Screen is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.