Garden Grove Animal Hospital's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garden Grove Animal Hospital

4.9
  • Veterinarians
  • Winter Haven, FL

About this business

HealthcareVeterinarians

Since 2003, Garden Grove Animal Hospital has been serving Winter Haven, FL and the surrounding area. We offer top notch veterinary care to small animals and pocket pets. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff make it their mission to answer any questions our clients may have about the well-being of their pet. As a full service animal hospital, we are equipped with everything your pet could need, which allows us to give them the best care possible. We offer a variety of services including, digital x-rays, general surgery and co... read more

Location details

3033 Cypress Gardens Rd, Winter Haven, FL, 33884, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9776 reviews
Select a rating
Jane's profile image
8 years ago

What we like most about Garden Grove Animal Hospital is the overall service. 

ashley's profile image
8 years ago

What I really appreciate about Dr. Beatty is how personalized each visit is for my pet. They are always so caring and thorough. I would certainly recommend Dr. Beatty and the staff over there to any family or friends. 

elissa's profile image
8 years ago

I have had a very pleasant and helpful experience over at Garden Grove. I feel like they really care about my pet and I certainly trust Dr. Beatty with my puppy's life! 

kayfig2992's profile image
kayfig2992 
8 years ago

I have been taking my cats here for quite a while now. I would have to say that my cats are seen by the vet in a very reasonable time, always satisfied with the care they receive. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I would highly recommend any with animals to go to Garden Grove, they were fantastic! There is nothing they could do to improve they already are doing great in my eyes. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

They are such an awesome facility for animals. I was so excited that I found this animal hospital, you are always greeted with a smile and also are very courteous as well. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

So glad I picked this veterinary hospital for my dog, I would not go anywhere else now. Dr. Beatty is awesome! 

donjrn's profile image
9 years ago

Dr. Beatty and his staff have always been awesome. I recently had to make the hardest decision for my 15 year old border collie mix. They went above and beyond to help me through this difficult time. They treated both my pet and myself with great compassion and grace. Truly a superior facility. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
10 years ago

Dr. Beatty is one of the sweetest people I have ever met and he's an even better veterinarian. He really knows his stuff and I know that he is trustworthy. 

Frequently asked questions about Garden Grove Animal Hospital

How is Garden Grove Animal Hospital rated?

Garden Grove Animal Hospital has a 4.9 star rating with 776 reviews. 

When is Garden Grove Animal Hospital open?

Garden Grove Animal Hospital is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.