Fleetwood Pest Control's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fleetwood Pest Control

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Ozark, MO
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesPest Control

Our services include general pest control and all wood boring insects, termites, ants, roaches, spiders, fleas, bed bugs, rodents, bees, ticks, mosquitos and more. We can also install a termite bait system around your home. 

Location details

4108 N 20th St, Ozark, MO, 65721, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.957 reviews
5
40
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kathryn Francis's profile image
Kathryn Francis 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We needed a follow up inspection, to a home inspection. they came out 2 hours after we called. they gave us an inspection report, and treated for any future issues our buyer may have. Andrew was very professional, friendly, and got the job done quickly. I would highly recommend the Fleetwood and will be using them, if needed, in the future! 

Jessica Parker's profile image
Jessica Parker 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Well I had been experiencing a lot of activity lately with Silverfish and spiders. So I called Fleetwood from a recommendation. From the customer service booking the appointment to the exterminators I am so happy to have found this company! An enjoyable experience! I am so impressed by the professional attention to detail that the exterminators had. They not only did a Thorough job but they educated me a lot on the insect activity that I was seeing. I’m so pleased to find yet another local business to support. 

Michelle Dawn Nelson's profile image
Michelle Dawn Nelson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Professional & friendly service. Great quality. Always on time. Stand behind their work. 

Kelsea Slater's profile image
Kelsea Slater 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent, fast, and friendly service. Arrived on time and got the job done while also providing expert advise. John and Andrew were great to work with. 

Emily Wilson's profile image
Emily Wilson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Best company to deal with, they are timely, professional and personable!! Wont use anyone else. 

Zella Holmes's profile image
Zella Holmes 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I recommend Fleetwood because their staff are friendly and thorough. They show up on time and are courteous. 

Tina Recla's profile image
Tina Recla 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We are very happy with Fleetwood. We moved into a house that we soon found out must be the hang out for all the brown recluses in north Nixa. Two separate times there was one in bed!After trying a couple of different places with varying degrees of success, we decided to stay with Fleetwood, and have been on a regular rotation with them for probably a year and a half. Always professional, and almost as excited as we are to see the big decrease in our spider population. We recommend Fleetwood! 

Danielle Murphy's profile image
Danielle Murphy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great customer service! Highly recommend! 

Shellby Sokolowski's profile image
Shellby Sokolowski 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Have had a wasp problem for almost two years, had someone else come out last year and the problem was never solved. Fleetwood came out 2 days ago and told me it could take 2 weeks to see results. As I’m sitting outside currently I have not seen one wasp! I couldn’t even be outside for a full minute before without seeing 10+ wasps. Highly recommend them 😊 

Frequently asked questions about Fleetwood Pest Control

How is Fleetwood Pest Control rated?

Fleetwood Pest Control has a 4.9 star rating with 57 reviews. 

When is Fleetwood Pest Control open?

Fleetwood Pest Control is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.