Fairfield Dental Arts's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fairfield Dental Arts

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Fairfield, CT
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Paul Iaropoli, DDS and the Fairfield Dental Arts staff are dedicated to offering adults and children the best preventive, restorative, orthodontic, and cosmetic dental care. We pride ourselves on the quality services we provide, including preventive care for the whole family, orthodontics, crowns, bridges, porcelain veneers and dental implants. We utilize the highest quality materials to ensure your restorations look as natural as your regular teeth.  

Location details

320 Post Rd, Fairfield, CT, 06824, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0819 reviews
5
663
4
13
3
2
2
0
1
0
141 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Errol D. Bowen's profile image
Errol D. Bowen 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Friendly and professional. FIVE STARS 

Buhari Abdullahi's profile image
Buhari Abdullahi 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

DO YOU NEED A GOOD SPELL CASTER TO HELP YOU BRING BACK YOUR LOST LOVE? Please contact “dr Mathew” if you are passing through any kind of relationship problems, he helped me bring back my husband that has abandon me and my kids for a very long time, somebody gave me his contact and I contacted “dr mathew” through his email address (drmathewspellcaster@gmail.com) and he assured me that he will bring back my husband within 24hrs i followed his instructions and now i am now one of the most happiest person on earth today i am liv... read more

John Dinneen's profile image
John Dinneen 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very positive first experience. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The dentists and hygienists were very informative and professional. Great location. 

Sonia Elias's profile image
Sonia Elias 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The dentists are exceptionally skilled, kind, professional , and execute their profession with great care and superb kindness . We feel like we are surrounded by caring family members! Love Doctor Fórrela ! 

PJ Pitcher's profile image
PJ Pitcher 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

On the trusted recommendation of my orthodontist, I called FDA for a checkup and cleaning. From the first phone conversation to my actual visit, it was smooth sailing with sunny skies and I could not have been more pleased with the experience. The office staff are prompt, polite, and professional, even fitting me in well before my expected appointment date and then once more even earlier than that. My hygienist was amazing with a gentle touch and constantly checking to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Forella is ... read more

Bill Jordan's profile image
Bill Jordan 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Best dentists in Fairfield County!! 

Angel Ortiz's profile image
Angel Ortiz 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Most honest and very dependable Dentist I have ever been. Definitely will be a regular. Very pleased I was referred to them. I recommend them to anyone who needs someone trustworthy and dependable. The most kindest and friendliest staff ever encountered. Dr. Donahue is great and straight forward. She genuinely shows concerns and options with any situation. 

Naomi L. Amezquita's profile image
Naomi L. Amezquita 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Friendly professionals who truly care about my dental health and well-being. I highly recommend Fairfield Dental Arts!! 

Brian Limitone's profile image
Brian Limitone 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Through all the years… and all the dentists… this place is the BEST!! So if your looking for a dentist in Fairfield ….. look no further 

Frequently asked questions about Fairfield Dental Arts

How is Fairfield Dental Arts rated?

Fairfield Dental Arts has a 5 star rating with 819 reviews. 

When is Fairfield Dental Arts open?

Fairfield Dental Arts is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.