Eye & Vision Clinics, S.C.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eye & Vision Clinics, S.C.

4.9
  • Optometrists
  • De Pere, WI
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & OpticiansOptometrists

Since 1981, Eye & Vision Clinics, S.C. has been providing eye and vision care for families in De Pere and Luxemburg, WI and surrounding communities. We are a small practice that’s committed to quality, personalized service. Our wide range of services include comprehensive vision examinations, diagnosis and treatment of eye diseases and conditions, contact lens fitting & more. With our exclusive lines of designer frames and knowledgeable opticians, you are sure to get the perfect look to compliment your lifestyle, wants and n... read more

Location details

301 N Broadway, De Pere, WI, 54115, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9612 reviews
5
444
4
20
3
2
2
0
1
0
146 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jerry Borth's profile image
Jerry Borth 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

I was very impressed with an Eye in Vision clinic. They were very professional highly recommend I was very impressed with an Eye in Vision clinic. They were very professional highly recommend them. 

Mary Willemon's profile image
Mary Willemon 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

They are very nice. The Dr. made sure I understood what he was telling me. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Had a bad experience from another practice. Was really nervous about calling, but took a deep breath and wow! I was immediately put at ease. All issues with my difficult eye care needs were immediately addressed. Haven't met the doctors yet, as my appointment isn't for a few weeks, but my first impression was relief and tears of joy. Thanks for taking the time to be certified! Opticians who know what they are doing are as important as the doctors' knowledge. Can't wait to meet you all! 

Amy Dvorak Kupsh's profile image
Amy Dvorak Kupsh 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

This clinic is welcoming and kind the moment you walk in the door. Their office and exam rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff are all so friendly and down to earth. Dr Nelson was thorough and personable. When picking out products they really help you find just what you need and make sure you get a quality product. I cannot recommend them enough. 

Lori Anderson Kitslaar's profile image
Lori Anderson Kitslaar 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Everyone was very Professional, the Exams done with “Casual Conversations and “Laughing” plus Smiling was included. I was Treated with the Utmost “Respect”. I Highly Recommend them…Because I Trust them. Sincerely, Lori Kitslaar 

Dierdra Stary's profile image
Dierdra Stary 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

They are friendly people who greet you upon entering the office. Informative staff and the doctors know their stuff. Thank you. 

Karen Porter's profile image
Karen Porter 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Everyone was very nice, helpful & professional. 

Jerry Ford's profile image
Jerry Ford 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Entire staff is phenominal. Patient, kind and very thorough. Dr. Mazur did an expectional job explaining my current eye health and treatment going forward. Let no stone unturned and answere every question I had. He gave of his time willingly to ensure I had the very best care..... 

Cindy Vandermause's profile image
Cindy Vandermause 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very thorough & friendly very helpful 

Frequently asked questions about Eye & Vision Clinics, S.C.

How is Eye & Vision Clinics, S.C. rated?

Eye & Vision Clinics, S.C. has a 4.9 star rating with 612 reviews. 

When is Eye & Vision Clinics, S.C. open?

Eye & Vision Clinics, S.C. is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.