Ed Setliff - State Farm Insurance Agent's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ed Setliff - State Farm Insurance Agent

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Lake Ridge, VA

About this business

Insurance

My mission is to help our current and future customers identify and manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams. 

Location details

2237 Tacketts Mill Dr, Ste C, Lake Ridge, VA, 22192, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.071 reviews
Select a rating
Loretta B.'s profile image
Loretta B. 
7 years ago

Ed Setliff and his staff are all very warm and friendly as soon as you walk in. They can always answer any question I have. 

Greg F.'s profile image
8 years ago

Setliff is much more personal and a lot easier to deal with than other companies I have dealt with in the past. 

Dee R.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been a client of Ed Setliff for twenty years and counting. The only way I would ever go to another agent is if/when he retires. 

James M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I read about Ed Setliff from State Farm in my local church bulletin a few years ago. Since I read about him, I gave him a call, went in to meet him, and have been getting my insurance with him ever since. They are great. 

Mandy S.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been a client here for over twenty years. They do the best job in the area. I love how informative they are and how my rates haven't changed much. 

Rachel H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Ed Setliff is a great State Farm Agent. I have been working with him for years. My rates actually lowered a little bit this past year thanks to his help. 

Dan M.'s profile image
8 years ago

My whole family gets insurance through Ed Setliff, we all have for years. I personally get auto, home, life and umbrella insurance at the moment. I wouldn't go to another insurance company. 

Rachel T.'s profile image
8 years ago

I get all of my insurance through Ed Setliff. He is always available whenever I call and I need anything. I recommend him with all my heart. 

Megan C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Everyone in my family gets their insurance through Ed Setliff. We recommend him to others all the time because he is the best. 

Frequently asked questions about Ed Setliff - State Farm Insurance Agent

How is Ed Setliff - State Farm Insurance Agent rated?

Ed Setliff - State Farm Insurance Agent has a 5 star rating with 71 reviews. 

When is Ed Setliff - State Farm Insurance Agent open?

Ed Setliff - State Farm Insurance Agent is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.