Drs. Heffernan & Bruneau Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Drs. Heffernan & Bruneau Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • South Lancaster, MA

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsGeneral DentistryPeriodontists

A Positive Experience Building a foundation of trust by treating our patients as special individuals is vital to our success. We understand how uneasy some patients may feel about their dental visits, and how we can make a difference in providing a relaxing and positive experience. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with excellent, personalized care and service to make your visits to our Lancaster dental office as comfortable and pleasant as possible. We thank you for allowing us to take care of your dental needs ... read more

Location details

131 Main St, South Lancaster, MA, 01561, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0339 reviews
Select a rating
Kelly E. Quill's profile image
Kelly E. Quill 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

This is a lovely office, with kind staff and Dr Bruneau is a game changer, especially if you’re not a fan of dental work. She surprises me every single time with a pain free, almost enjoyable experience. Grateful!! 

Tom Mazzola's profile image
Tom Mazzola 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Great professional yet personal service! 

Jeff Garvey's profile image
Jeff Garvey 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Very caring and professional service provided by Dr. Heffernan & Bruneau I recommend this practice for your dental needs. 

Celia Urbina's profile image
Celia Urbina 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

excelente explanation about every question and concern I had! everyone at the office is so polite and respectful, helpful and sympathetic! The office is clean and inviting! will recommend this dental practice to anyone and everyone! I was amazed to see many kids as patients! 

Paul Lowe's profile image
Paul Lowe 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Top notch professionals I have been getting my dental work and cleanings for over 20 years. 

Mary Notaro's profile image
Mary Notaro 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I can honestly say i very seldom give feed back sorry to say I usually dont bother But after going to Dr Heffernan I I want to let the public know they were absolutely great I am sometimes nervous about dental work But every step of the way was explained to me I wasnt nervous at all I highly recommend them. 

Elisha Kambale's profile image
Elisha Kambale 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Investing in Real Estate and Cryptocurrency has been my best decision ever, I have been seeing so many positive reviews here on Facebook, on how people are getting paid through cryptocurrency, I saw so many brokers online to choose from but there was a particular recommendation I saw about Mrs. Alexander Melissa, how her trading platform is helping a lot of people, I contacted her and invested $500 behold after a week I got $6,300 as a profit back directly into my bitcoin wallet to my greatest surprise I didn't pay for any c... read more

Janice Veracka Handrahan's profile image
Janice Veracka Handrahan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have been so satisfied with the care and treatments that I have received here, that I choose to drive from my current residence almost an hour away. I have not lived in town for 17 years but come to Lancaster for care because I trust them for all my dental needs. 

Kristine Anderson's profile image
Kristine Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

very warm and friendly office. confident in the team and care I get there. never have any issues getting an appointment or have any billing issues. very easy and stressless experience 

Frequently asked questions about Drs. Heffernan & Bruneau Family Dentistry

How is Drs. Heffernan & Bruneau Family Dentistry rated?

Drs. Heffernan & Bruneau Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 339 reviews. 

When is Drs. Heffernan & Bruneau Family Dentistry open?

Drs. Heffernan & Bruneau Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.