Drain Saver's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Drain Saver

5.0
  • Plumbing
  • White Plains, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

At Drain Saver our goal is to build a long lasting relationship with our customers. We will only do the job that is required. We will never sell you a service that is not needed. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We are dedicated to providing our clients with prompt service provided by friendly professionals. Our staff is extremely knowledgeable and is always ready to answer your questions. Better still, we have very little overhead, meaning our rates are always reasonable. At Drain Saver, our customers alway... read more

Location details

57 Lake Street, White Plains, NY, 10604, United States

Get directions
5.074 reviews
5
71
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Regina C.'s profile image
7 years ago

I didn't know exactly what the issue with my drain was but Drain Saver came in, found the problem, fixed it and that was it. Just great service all around 

Caitlin W.'s profile image
Caitlin W. 
8 years ago

We had a great experience working with Drain Saver. They were easy to deal with, came on time, and had top of the line equipment. I would definitely recommend them. 

Chrissy H.'s profile image
Chrissy H. 
8 years ago

After Drain Saver fixed my drain for half the price another company had told me, I decided to only go to Drain Saver from then on. They've done all my repairs and I couldn't be more happy with them. 

Gay N.'s profile image
8 years ago

Everything about Drain Saver is awesome; great employees, pricing and service is unbelievably good. I recommend them to anyone. 

Clay G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Got a problem with your pipes? Drain Saver is the guy to call. They cleared everything out and got my sink working perfectly within an hour. They're great. 

Shawn G.'s profile image
8 years ago

My plumber recommended I use Drain Saver when my sink was clogged. They ended up snaking the drain and using a camera - it was interesting to watch. My sink is fixed and the service was great. I recommend them to anyone who needs help with their drain. 

TommyC2's profile image
9 years ago

Great Choice! After my father in law referred me to Drain Saver, I recently called them for the second time for their excellent service and fair pricing. 

John K.'s profile image
9 years ago

Drain Saver meets my expectations every time I call for their service. I am able to easily schedule with them and they show up when they're supposed to. For the service they provide and the expertise they have, the pricing is very reasonable. 

melindalinda24's profile image
melindalinda24 
10 years ago

Drain Saver snaked our kitchen drain. The technician was in and out, very courteous, professional, and friendly. 

Frequently asked questions about Drain Saver

How is Drain Saver rated?

Drain Saver has a 5 star rating with 74 reviews. 

When is Drain Saver open?

Drain Saver is open now. It is open 24/7.