Dr. Mark Rabatin's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Mark Rabatin

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Uniontown, PA

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

For nearly 30 years, Dr. Mark Rabatin in Uniontown, PA has provided patients with the finest dental arts, creating smiles that exude health and beauty. By offering the most up-to-date procedures and materials in a state-of-the-art facility, our team is able to provide patients with everything that modern dentistry has to offer. Dr. Rabatin and his team offer the gamut of general dentistry services, including comprehensive exams and cleanings, crowns and bridges, sleep apnea treatments, and more. Our specialties include dent... read more

Location details

160 Wayland Smith Dr, # 202, Uniontown, PA, 15401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.064 reviews
Select a rating
Dan S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great Atmosphere. Perfect safety protocols!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Dr. Mark Rabatin 

Melissa V.'s profile image
Melissa V. 
3 years ago

Great place 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Melissa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Dr. Mark Rabatin 

Debbie C.'s profile image
Debbie C. 
3 years ago

I put these people and firm at the very top. Beginning with Mary, who is so kind, accommodating and genuinely sincere! Dr Rabatin is kind and most caring, wanting only the best for his patients! Love this group!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Debbie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Dr. Mark Rabatin 

Merry B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very nice and courteous. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Merry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Dr. Mark Rabatin 

Greg P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I've been a patient of Dr Mark Rabatin for over 20 years. He and his staff have always provided me with outstanding care. Mark and his office's managers, hygienists and assistants are always professional, helpful and kind. I recently had a dental hygiene appointment which went as well as all my visits. I've recommended Dr Rabatin to everyone who has asked me about finding a local dentist. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Greg. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Dr. Mark Rabatin 

Bill C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly staff. Makes appointment enjoyable. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bill. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Dr. Mark Rabatin 

Michael G.'s profile image
Michael G. 
3 years ago

Fantastic, very friendly very professional excellent manor great staff . 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Dr. Mark Rabatin 

Bruce M.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff and doctor made me fell very comfortable on my appointment great atmosphere 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bruce. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Dr. Mark Rabatin 

Tom M.'s profile image
3 years ago

The entire process from arrival to checkout was smooth & professional 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Dr. Mark Rabatin 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Mark Rabatin

How is Dr. Mark Rabatin rated?

Dr. Mark Rabatin has a 5 star rating with 64 reviews. 

When is Dr. Mark Rabatin open?

Dr. Mark Rabatin is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.