Dr. Darryl R. Voight, OD, PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Darryl R. Voight, OD, PC

5.0
  • Optometrists
  • Wayne, NJ

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & OpticiansOptometrists

If you're looking for quality eye care with a personal touch, we hope you'll give us a call. We are conveniently located in Wayne, NJ, and would be delighted to have you as a patient.  

Location details

1680 NJ-23 #170, Wayne, NJ, 07470, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:30 a.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 a.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 a.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0173 reviews
Select a rating
Joan M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Good Exams The examination process with Dr. Voight is always very thorough, which I really appreciate. 

Mike B.'s profile image
9 years ago

Darryl R. Voight is the best! I always feel so comfortable going to Darryl R. Voight's office for eye appointments. The staff is super caring and friendly which makes the whole experience pleasant. 

Shameka M.'s profile image
Shameka M. 
9 years ago

Whole Family goes to Dr. Voight I have been a patient at Dr. Voight's for almost four years. My entire family as been going to him, so he's pretty much like family. He has a great office and his staff couldn't be more friendlier. 

Jon A.'s profile image
9 years ago

Awesome! The staff at Dr. Voight's is excellent. They make everyone feel comfortable, and they really care about each and every one of the patients. They care about you and your eyes. 

George M.'s profile image
10 years ago

Can't be better I don't think there is anything else they can do here to make visits here more pleasant unless they would cook dinner for me! No, they are just great and I have recommended quite a few people their way. 

Merle H.'s profile image
10 years ago

Great experience. I am very pleased with the service and knowledge of the staff. My family and I started going to Dr. Voight for our eye exams and glasses about a year ago, and overall it has been a great experience. 

Brenda F.'s profile image
10 years ago

Its Fabulous The staff at Dr Voight's office is so caring and friendly, and Dr Voight has actually come in on a weekend to help us out. I can not really thing of anything that they need to improve on. 

Henry J.'s profile image
11 years ago

Friendly and professional is what they provide, that and more! Everything is fine here, I find the staff to be friendly, and very professional when I go in for my eye exams. 

Badger 8.'s profile image
11 years ago

They make it conveninet for me! I like how they are open later 2 days a week because it is very convenient for me to pick up my prescription contacts. Very caring and friendly people here. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Darryl R. Voight, OD, PC

How is Dr. Darryl R. Voight, OD, PC rated?

Dr. Darryl R. Voight, OD, PC has a 5 star rating with 173 reviews. 

When is Dr. Darryl R. Voight, OD, PC open?

Dr. Darryl R. Voight, OD, PC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.