Douglasville Wellness & Chiropractic Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Douglasville Wellness & Chiropractic Center

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • Douglasville, GA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

The Douglasville Wellness & Chiropractic Center provides a wide range of chiropractic and rehabilitation services to clients in Douglasville and throughout the greater Atlanta metro region. 

Location details

3677 Georgia 5, Douglasville, GA, 30135, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0675 reviews
5
653
4
21
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jermaine W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Well organized and friendly staff. Great place to go to recover. 

KarlaBick's profile image
KarlaBick 
7 years ago

The staff at Douglasville Wellness are very attentive and prompt. I always feel better after I leave! 

Brenna Sill's profile image
Brenna Sill 
8 years ago

Great Office I am very thankful for all of the care that the doctors and staff at this office have provided me with. They were attentive and prompt in everything they did which was great. I couldn't have been more impressed. 

Michelle's profile image
Michelle 
8 years ago

Dr. Russo is amazing at Douglasville Wellness & Chiropractic Center. She really knows how to work around what you need the most during each appointment. 

lbateman432's profile image
lbateman432 
8 years ago

The staff at Douglasville Wellness & Chiropractic Center is by far the best group of professional I've ever met. I always look forward to going in and seeing Dr. Russo. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

I am always seen by the doctor in a reasonable time. Great office that I highly recommend. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

My overall experience with Douglasville Wellness and Chiropractic has been really good. Everyone is very nice and helpful and I enjoy going there! 

surferchic89's profile image
surferchic89 
9 years ago

Amazing relief I received amazing relief for my constant migraines and sinuses.They were great and I would recommend them to anyone! I have been going there for a year now, and every visit is good. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
10 years ago

Dr. Russo and her staff are all great! My parents recommended this office to me and I've been very happy with everything. 

Frequently asked questions about Douglasville Wellness & Chiropractic Center

How is Douglasville Wellness & Chiropractic Center rated?

Douglasville Wellness & Chiropractic Center has a 5 star rating with 675 reviews. 

When is Douglasville Wellness & Chiropractic Center open?

Douglasville Wellness & Chiropractic Center is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.