DJ Cabinets's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DJ Cabinets

5.0
  • Stillwater, OK
Get directions

About this business

Construction

DJ Cabinets has been building quality cabinets since 1978. Our custom cabinets are always done right! Handcrafted, beautiful, functional cabinets that are tailored to fit your personality! 

Location details

5323 S Union Rd, Stillwater, OK, 74074, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.049 reviews
5
48
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Sarah Blose Cripps's profile image
Sarah Blose Cripps 
5 years ago

amazing! 

Colette Moffeit-Shearer's profile image
Colette Moffeit-Shearer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Wonderful people ,smart craftsmanship,very good prices and fun to work with. Everything I have recieved is just fabulous. 

Ruthie Sparks's profile image
Ruthie Sparks 
6 years ago

Awesome people, fantastic craftsmanship, I highly recommend them! 

Cheryl Wick's profile image
Cheryl Wick 
6 years ago

Beautiful Craftsmanship. Professional, courteous and great to work with. 

Travis F. Cotton's profile image
Travis F. Cotton 
6 years ago

The work they did on my house is excellent and durable. Very impressed by their expert knowledge and professional appeal. 

Richard P.'s profile image
Richard P. 
7 years ago

I loved the professionalism of DJ Cabinets. They are one of our clients and they are incredible at what they do. 

Tom Cotton's profile image
Tom Cotton 
7 years ago
rossgel's profile image
7 years ago

DJ Cabinets did some shelving for one of the tenants in my complex. It was fantastic. Highest quality. Great work 

Stephen Z.'s profile image
Stephen Z. 
7 years ago

We heard about DJ Cabinets through another contractor in Stillwater. The work that they did for us was phenomenal. It completed exceeded our expectations. 

Frequently asked questions about DJ Cabinets

How is DJ Cabinets rated?

DJ Cabinets has a 5 star rating with 49 reviews. 

When is DJ Cabinets open?

DJ Cabinets is open now. It will close at 3:30 p.m.