Diamond Collision Services Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Diamond Collision Services Inc.

5.0
  • Body Shops
  • Avon, IN

About this business

AutomotiveBody ShopsWheel & Rim RepairWindshield Installation & Repair

From the first time you walk through the doors of Diamond Collision Services Inc., you will feel like part of the family! Serving the greater Hendricks County areas of Avon, Indianapolis, Plainfield, Brownsburg and Danville for almost twenty years, we offer a wide-variety of automotive services to fit your needs. We repair dents, scratches, bumpers, auto glass and even recondition your wheels! Our goal is to take the burden off our customers by working with your insurance company and setting up a rental vehicle so you can ju... read more

Location details

292 S County Rd 800 E, Avon, IN, 46123, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0613 reviews
Select a rating
Darien's profile image
Darien 
4 days ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Christopher's profile image
Christopher 
4 days ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Very good customer support and communication. 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Jeffrey & Tamara's profile image
Jeffrey & Tamara 
a week ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Jeremy's profile image
Jeremy 
a week ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Wonderful shop. Car looked brand new. 5 Star : Customer Service Kept me undated throughout the process 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Doreen's profile image
Doreen 
2 weeks ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Everyone is really friendly and very professional at the same time. They always kept me updated on the progress of my vehicles repair and completed in the timeframe estimated. The completed work was five star and when picked up explained what had been done. I definitely would recommend Diamond Collision!!!! 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Kikelomo's profile image
Kikelomo 
2 weeks ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Gerald's profile image
Gerald 
3 weeks ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Work done on car was excellent. Work completed when they said it would. Car was cleaned inside and outside which I didn't expect. Very satisfied. 5 Star : Customer Service Work done on car was excellent. Work completed when they said it would. Car was cleaned inside and outside which I didn't expect. Very satisfied. 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Landon's profile image
Landon 
3 weeks ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 

Carmen's profile image
Carmen 
a month ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Frequently asked questions about Diamond Collision Services Inc.

How is Diamond Collision Services Inc. rated?

Diamond Collision Services Inc. has a 5 star rating with 613 reviews. 

When is Diamond Collision Services Inc. open?

Diamond Collision Services Inc. is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.