Dentistry On Vine's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dentistry On Vine

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Hudson, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

As your hometown dental clinic, our passion is pairing unparalleled dental care with personalized attention. At Dentistry on Vine, we don’t just get to know your teeth and gums, we get to know you, too. If you’re looking for personalized, friendly dentistry and from people who care about you, look no further. Dentistry on Vine is located right on the corner of Second and Vine streets in downtown Hudson. As your hometown dental clinic, our passion is pairing unparalleled dental care with personalized attention. At Dentistry... read more

Location details

700 2nd Street, Hudson, WI, 54016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0277 reviews
5
268
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Amester16's profile image
Amester16 
7 years ago

Everyone at DoV is highly qualified and professional 

Katie L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Always a great visit. Dr. Lesher and her team are great with my two boys. Highly recommend this office! 

Corey W.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Lesher is a great dentist. She explains things kindly and thoroughly and makes sure I know what to work on before my next visit. 

Travster's profile image
Travster 
7 years ago

I love Dr. Lesher and her staff. Gentle care, no rush and everyone is so friendly. 

Dean S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Love my new smile thanks to Dentistry On Vine. Dr. Lesher gave me some great advice and I'm so happy with the end result. 

Kayli C.'s profile image
8 years ago

I've been a patient at Dentistry on Vie for 7 years and I'm completely satisfied. I would never go anywhere else. 

Gail W.'s profile image
8 years ago

I actually feel comfortable and enjoy coming to my appointments at Dentistry On Vine. They do a phenomenal job putting their patients first. 

Andrea M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I always feel very comfortable during my appointments. Dr. Lesher is an excellent dentist and I'm glad that I found this practice. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

The cleanliness of this practice went above and beyond my expectations. In addition the staff is competent and skilled in the way they do their jobs. 

Frequently asked questions about Dentistry On Vine

How is Dentistry On Vine rated?

Dentistry On Vine has a 5 star rating with 277 reviews. 

When is Dentistry On Vine open?

Dentistry On Vine is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:30 a.m.