Deem Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Deem Dentistry

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Washington, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Deem Dentistry is a family dental practice in Washington, IN. We provide prompt, exceptional dental care for your whole family. From routine cleanings to crown placements, we do our best to make you smile. Our knowledgeable, skilled, experienced team will work with you to make you comfortable. Don’t be anxious! We cater to cowards! 

Location details

100 W Van Trees St, Washington, IN, 47501, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0466 reviews
5
452
4
14
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Lynette B.'s profile image
a year ago

Highly recommend deem dentistry . From the moment you sign in to paying your bill, you are treated with respect & high quality of work. Have had many different types of dental procedures at this facility, all with excellent results ! Lynette Bauer  

Jeffery D.'s profile image
a year ago

Overall a professional staff. Autumn has been my dental hygienist for several years and does an outstanding job. Everyone I came into contact made me feel welcomed and performed their job in a very professional manner. I have been a customer for over 30 years and plan on continuing to be.a patient for the foreseeable future. 

Sarah P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Absolutely the very BEST & ONLY dental office to choose in Daviess County! Dr. Darrell, and Dr. Cyrus are wonderful! The entire office team is so friendly and helpful and make visiting the dentist a calm, comfortable experience! I highly recommend Deem Family Dentistry to everyone I know in Daviess County who needs any type of dental work done to visit Deem Dental! They will take good care of you! Thanks to Dr. Deem & Mrs. Deem, Sherry, Rene! Your Friend, Sarah P/Skyline Publishing!! Have a great year! 

Mitch P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Darrell Deem is the only dentist I've been to and I wouldn't switch for anything. He does a great job and has a wonderful staff, I've never thought to look anywhere else! 

rachaelz's profile image
rachaelz 
8 years ago

I wish I didn't ever have to go to the dentist, but when I do I'm glad it's to Dr. Deem. He and his staff make the experience much more enjoyable! 

neiltrevors22's profile image
neiltrevors22 
8 years ago

Dr. Deem is a great guy. He really knows what he's doing. Everything is top notch there. They have always done a great job with me. 

Roger T.'s profile image
8 years ago

Dr. Deem is a great guy. He really knows what he's doing. Everything is top notch there. They have always done a great job with me. 

Gary L.'s profile image
8 years ago

I love Dr. Deem. I bring all of my kids there and he is great with them. He's always gentle and explain everything so they can understand. He's a great guy. 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
8 years ago

The hygienists at Dr. Deem's office are all great. They're all extremely nice and their demeanor just puts you at ease. 

Frequently asked questions about Deem Dentistry

How is Deem Dentistry rated?

Deem Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 466 reviews. 

When is Deem Dentistry open?

Deem Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.