Daniels Chiropractic Office's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Daniels Chiropractic Office

5.0
  • Chiropractors
  • Racine, WI
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

Whether you need an injury treated, have a specific body problem (such as back pain or a spinal condition), need pain relief, or just want to improve your overall health, Daniels Chiropractic Office may have a solution for you through chiropractic care. 

Location details

2609 Rapids Dr, Racine, WI, 53404, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. 2:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
SunClosed
5.0719 reviews
5
708
4
8
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Gloria J.'s profile image
7 years ago

Caring Doctor The doctor I saw at Daniels Chiropractic Office is very knowledgeable. He explained the complete process during my visit and gave me recommended exercises to do, necessary for improvement. 

Paul B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Outstanding service. Each doctor is very professional and kind. I strongly recommend Daniels Chiropractic. 

Regan D.'s profile image
7 years ago

Daniels Chiropractic is amazing Dr. Daniels and the staff at Daniels Chiropractic have always provided me with excellent treatment and care. 

Tom J.'s profile image
7 years ago

Daniels Chiropractic Office is excellent. I have been going there for over 2 decades and the care is still amazing. They know their stuff and are really reliable. They have even given me advice on what to do out of the office to help my body out even more. 

Victor Horatio's profile image
Victor Horatio 
7 years ago

Daniels Chiropractic Office is excellent. I have been going there for over 2 decades and the care is still amazing. They know their stuff and are really reliable. They have even given me advice on what to do out of the office to help my body out even more. 

Heather R.'s profile image
Heather R. 
8 years ago

The staff at Daniels Chiropractic Office Inc are truly professionals. It's clear that they really like their job and show it by their kindness to their patients. 

Harper N.'s profile image
8 years ago

Dr. Don was excellent. I went in for some pain and he figured out and treated the problem right away. I also found some added relief in some simple stretches that he gave me. Very pleased. 

Caroline H.'s profile image
Caroline H. 
8 years ago

The staff are very friendly, welcoming, and helpful which is great. I have nothing but great things to say about Daniels Chiropractic Office. 

Vincent M.'s profile image
Vincent M. 
8 years ago

I think you all are doing an excellent job. I have been nothing but impressed and appreciate the fact that you always get me right in for an appointment when I call. 

Frequently asked questions about Daniels Chiropractic Office

How is Daniels Chiropractic Office rated?

Daniels Chiropractic Office has a 5 star rating with 719 reviews. 

When is Daniels Chiropractic Office open?

Daniels Chiropractic Office is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 7:00 a.m.