Daniel Adams Construction's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Daniel Adams Construction

5.0
  • Home Builder
  • Pinehurst, NC
Get directions

About this business

ConstructionHome Builder

If your family has outgrown your home, make some changes with a custom home builder from Daniel Adams Construction. We create beautiful homes that are . . . "Proven In Quality, Custom Building On Time, On Budget!", At Daniel Adams Construction, we are a custom home builder that has been creating happy customers for over 35 years. We offer residential and light commercial services. Our services include new home construction, remodeling, home designing, and more. We specialize in green building techniques to ensure that you ge... read more

Location details

7647 NC-211, Pinehurst, NC, 28374, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.081 reviews
5
78
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
HU-515155486's profile image
HU-515155486 
3 years ago

Daniel Adams Construction did a fabulous job on my garage conversion! I now have a beautiful bedroom and bathroom! Paula managed the job and was super to work with! She helped make sure we stayed in my budget and the end product was still top notch! She has great taste and vision! This was a small job compared to what this team usually produces but I was treated like mine was just as important. It was finished in no time! Hats off to this quality team!... and Thank you! 

aweasller's profile image
aweasller 
7 years ago

The Adams group was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend their services to anyone I know. 

Kent W.'s profile image
7 years ago

The great staff built our home with very little stress. I would highly recommend their services to anyone I know! 

Jon b.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great service Having now gone thru the process of my first-ever home building experience w/ the great folks at Daniel Adams Construction I would absolutely select them all over again. 

Gloria C.'s profile image
7 years ago

We would select Daniel Adams Construction over again to work with for our build. They are very professional! 

kjbr's profile image
8 years ago

Daniel Adams Construction built my lake home. It was an easy building experience. Danny and his team have years of experience that shows in the quality of the home from the basement to roof! Trustworthy, sincere and professional from the first discussions to the closing and beyond. I have already recommended DACC to others and will continue to do so. 

cf_heintz's profile image
cf_heintz 
8 years ago

In December 2015, Daniel Adam Construction completed our new home in Pinehurst, North Carolina. Our experience working with this company has been excellent from beginning to end. As we were building remotely, from Ohio, we counted on them to communicate with us on a regular basis, and keep us informed of their progress throughout the project. We had numerous conference calls during the building process, and the construction manager, Dustin, regularly sent us photos as the work progressed. They were budget conscious and still... read more

Ted B.'s profile image
8 years ago

I would repeat my experience with Daniel Adams. It was a very positive experience. 

Kelsey's profile image
8 years ago

I would repeat my experience with Daniel Adams. It was a very positive experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Daniel Adams Construction

How is Daniel Adams Construction rated?

Daniel Adams Construction has a 5 star rating with 81 reviews. 

When is Daniel Adams Construction open?

Daniel Adams Construction is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.