Clark Jewelers's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Clark Jewelers

4.9
  • Consumer Goods
  • Elizabethtown, KY

About this business

Consumer GoodsJewelry

Clark Jewelers was found on principles of honesty, hard work, and customer service. With the outstanding guidance and leadership of our parents, Clark Jewelers is still family owned and going strong 50 years later.  

Location details

510 W Poplar St, Elizabethtown, KY, 42701, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9232 reviews
Select a rating
Allen R.'s profile image
7 years ago

Clark Jewelers offers a really good variety of jewelry at competitive prices. I will be a returning customer here. 

Jena K.'s profile image
8 years ago

I highly recommend Clark Jewelers if you are looking for high quality jewelry and a wide variety. They have a welcoming atmosphere and friendly staff. 

Laur S.'s profile image
8 years ago

I honestly can't think of anything Clark Jewelers could do better. I will always return to them for any of my jewelry needs. I would highly recommend them, they are great. 

Chris C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great customer service. I can highly recommend this jewelry store. They are very knowledgable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. 

Neil M.'s profile image
8 years ago

We've been customers of Clark Jewelers in Elizabethtown for over twenty years. I highly recommend checking out the Bourbon on Ice collection! It's great! 

James B.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff at Clark Jewelers are very nice people to work with. Repairs are done in a timely manner and for a reasonable price. I recommend them to everyone. 

Walter T.'s profile image
8 years ago

You know when you go into Clark Jewelers you are buying from someone who has learned from years of experience. 

Tracy K.'s profile image
8 years ago

Thank you so much Clark Jewelers for my gorgeous ring. Everyone always compliments it. 

Ryan D.'s profile image
8 years ago

Clark Jewelers in Elizabethtown, KY is just the best. Their quality of work is unmatched and I appreciate the fact that they're a local jewelry store. 

Frequently asked questions about Clark Jewelers

How is Clark Jewelers rated?

Clark Jewelers has a 4.9 star rating with 232 reviews. 

When is Clark Jewelers open?

Clark Jewelers is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.