Chestnut Ridge Animal Clinic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chestnut Ridge Animal Clinic

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Auburn, NY
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareVeterinarians

Superior Care for the Life of Your Pet Whether your pet has suffered a severe injury, needs his or her teeth cleaned, or is in need of a spay or neuter, bring them in to Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital. Our animal hospital offers exceptional medicine, surgery, and dentistry work. Retain your pet's health and happiness for years to come with preventative medicine and veterinary services provided by Dr. Andrea Randazzo and her caring staff at Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital. 

Location details

6968 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Auburn, NY, 13021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0297 reviews
5
285
4
12
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Hammy L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Smith was always kind to the 4-legged friends that we brought into Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital. 

Neil L.'s profile image
7 years ago

They have been responsive to the special needs of my dogs every time that we have visited Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital. Thank you! 

Vivian I.'s profile image
8 years ago

What I like most about Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital is how caring they are and the quality of care that they provide my animals with. I'm very pleased. 

Miller T.'s profile image
8 years ago

I am extremely satisfied with all of their services. They do such a great job. Their office is so clean as well. 

Mandy T.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great The doctor is always able to answer all of my questions and concerns. They make it very easy to get in as well in the case of an emergency. 

Cam L.'s profile image
8 years ago

My dos isn't fond of doctors or vets, but he likes the vet at Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital. 

Paul R.'s profile image
8 years ago

The quality of services that we receive from Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital are always 10/10. The facilities are excellent; always clean. 

Rosie L.'s profile image
9 years ago

Dr. Randazzo and the staff at Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital are wonderful. They are friendly, they get you right in for your appointment. I couldn't be happier. 

Mary O.'s profile image
9 years ago

At the Chestnut Ridge Animal Hospital, you will feel absolutely at east as Dr. Randazzo is super knowledgeable. She is very good. 

Frequently asked questions about Chestnut Ridge Animal Clinic

How is Chestnut Ridge Animal Clinic rated?

Chestnut Ridge Animal Clinic has a 5 star rating with 297 reviews. 

When is Chestnut Ridge Animal Clinic open?

Chestnut Ridge Animal Clinic is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.