Chemung Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chemung Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Elmira, NY

About this business

DentalDentists

Chemung Family Dental is a team of compassionate dental professionals committed to providing exceptional care and service and a phenomenal wow experience for our patients in a unique and relaxing setting that empowers them to share their past experiences with us. We do this by listening to them instead of lecturing to them. This process will build trust and enable us to develop a care plan that is specific to their dental goals and that allows them to achieve a lifetime of quality dentistry and a healthy smile. 

Location details

1007 Broadway St, Elmira, NY, 14904, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0369 reviews
Select a rating
oliverweston230's profile image
oliverweston230 
10 years ago

Your staff really did go out of the way to make me comfortable, just as I was told on my first visit!. I would recommend a root canal from you to all my friends! ;) 

hopeperkins28's profile image
hopeperkins28 
11 years ago

As always, everyone was professional as well as caring. I was advised about my present and future dental health needs. 

sylvestersegrest122's profile image
sylvestersegrest122 
11 years ago

This is a very comfortable dental office that I have been visited . Never judgmental and always positive! 

kathrynrankin457's profile image
kathrynrankin457 
11 years ago

My visit was as painless and pleasant as dental work can be. The staff is always very accommodating and kind. Thanks to Dr. Dunn for working around my schedule. 

salyandell345's profile image
salyandell345 
11 years ago

Always excellent service and attitude. I recommend Chemung Family Dental to everyone needing great, compassionate dental work and a welcoming group of professionals. 

bessiecampbell54's profile image
bessiecampbell54 
11 years ago

Thanks so much for the great dental care all of these years! 

janislindgren17's profile image
janislindgren17 
11 years ago

Fantastic service. Very professional. 

priscillacox88's profile image
priscillacox88 
11 years ago

Dr. Dunn definitely outdid himself with the extraction that he preformed last week on a rather stubborn tooth. He knows how afraid I am of the dentist and any procedure that needs to be done, but thankfully he and his staff make any experience there tolerable. 

belindadowdy59's profile image
belindadowdy59 
11 years ago

I had come back to Chemung Family Dental twice since my first visit. Everything was excellent as always. 

Frequently asked questions about Chemung Family Dental

How is Chemung Family Dental rated?

Chemung Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 369 reviews. 

When is Chemung Family Dental open?

Chemung Family Dental is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.