Chanhassen Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chanhassen Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Chanhassen, MN

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Chanhassen Dental has been proudly serving Chanhassen, Chaska, Eden Prairie, Victoria, Minnetonka, Excelsior, and the surrounding communities, for 40 years. We are a family friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable dental office that truly cares about our patients. Our doctors have been recognized as Top Dentists in Minneapolis/St. Paul Magazine and Minnesota Monthly Magazine, and we attribute that to our great patients. We kindly treat kids from 2 to 99+ years old with gentle and experience hands making sure patients know ... read more

Location details

480 W 78th St, Ste 116, Chanhassen, MN, 55317, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0588 reviews
Select a rating
Jennifer H.'s profile image
Jennifer H. 
7 years ago

Fantastic as usual. I always refer people to Chanhassen Dental. They make going to the dentist enjoyable. 

riley t.'s profile image
riley t. 
7 years ago

Everyone at Chanhassen Dental has been so friendly. I am excited to bring my two younger kids here when they are old enough. 

Hailey M.'s profile image
Hailey M. 
7 years ago

I had a toothache and rushed to Chanhassen with no notice and they were so great about getting me in for an appointment. 

Dana J.'s profile image
8 years ago

Mary is awesome! I always enjoy seeing her and she does a great job cleaning my teeth. 

Glenn N.'s profile image
Glenn N. 
8 years ago

Dr. Hall genuinely cares about his patients and is really great about taking the time to explain things in detail. You always know exactly what they are going to be doing when you go in there. 

Mary G.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff at Chanhassen Dental has always been very welcoming and incredibly nice to me. They've made t extremely easy for me to make appointments as well as change them. 

Roger C.'s profile image
Roger C. 
8 years ago

Chanhassen Dental continues to be the best dentist office I've been to. They are friendly and have the highest quality of care I have ever seen. 

Gilford W.'s profile image
Gilford W. 
9 years ago

Kathy was very thorough and friendly during my cleaning. She gave me pointers on cleaning and flossing and the front desk staff very helpful as well. 

Felicia B.'s profile image
Felicia B. 
9 years ago

Professional, caring, and attentive staff. Dr. Lembke explains all procedures being performed and really puts you at ease. 

Frequently asked questions about Chanhassen Dental

How is Chanhassen Dental rated?

Chanhassen Dental has a 5 star rating with 588 reviews. 

When is Chanhassen Dental open?

Chanhassen Dental is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.