Chanhassen Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chanhassen Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Chanhassen, MN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Chanhassen Dental has been proudly serving Chanhassen, Chaska, Eden Prairie, Victoria, Minnetonka, Excelsior, and the surrounding communities, for 40 years. We are a family friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable dental office that truly cares about our patients. Our doctors have been recognized as Top Dentists in Minneapolis/St. Paul Magazine and Minnesota Monthly Magazine, and we attribute that to our great patients. We kindly treat kids from 2 to 99+ years old with gentle and experience hands making sure patients know ... read more

Location details

480 W 78th St, Ste 116, Chanhassen, MN, 55317, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0563 reviews
5
533
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
1
19 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jennifer H.'s profile image
Jennifer H. 
6 years ago

Fantastic as usual. I always refer people to Chanhassen Dental. They make going to the dentist enjoyable. 

riley t.'s profile image
riley t. 
7 years ago

Everyone at Chanhassen Dental has been so friendly. I am excited to bring my two younger kids here when they are old enough. 

Hailey M.'s profile image
Hailey M. 
7 years ago

I had a toothache and rushed to Chanhassen with no notice and they were so great about getting me in for an appointment. 

Harrison J.'s profile image
Harrison J. 
7 years ago

Best Cleaning I love the hygienist that cleans my teeth. She always does a fantastic job. 

Dana J.'s profile image
7 years ago

Mary is awesome! I always enjoy seeing her and she does a great job cleaning my teeth. 

Kerrie R.'s profile image
7 years ago

The Best Around I'm always pleased with the personal service and wonderful staff at Chanhassen Dental. I thank my friend all the time for recommending them to me! 

Glenn N.'s profile image
Glenn N. 
8 years ago

Dr. Hall genuinely cares about his patients and is really great about taking the time to explain things in detail. You always know exactly what they are going to be doing when you go in there. 

Mary G.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff at Chanhassen Dental has always been very welcoming and incredibly nice to me. They've made t extremely easy for me to make appointments as well as change them. 

Marg G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Flexible The staff at Chanhassen Dental has always been very welcoming and incredibly nice to me. They've made t extremely easy for me to make appointments as well as change them. 

Frequently asked questions about Chanhassen Dental

How is Chanhassen Dental rated?

Chanhassen Dental has a 5 star rating with 563 reviews. 

When is Chanhassen Dental open?

Chanhassen Dental is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.